NCAAB - Maine Black Bears
View another team:

Maine News

Standings - AEC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Vermt 13 10 .565 5-2 - 7-3 W5
UNH 11 11 .500 5-2 - 6-4 L1
UMBC 15 10 .600 5-4 1.0 6-4 L1
UMassL 19 6 .760 4-4 1.5 6-4 W2
Maine 10 13 .435 4-4 1.5 4-6 W1
Bingha 9 13 .409 3-3 1.5 5-5 L1
Stony 8 16 .333 0-0 1.5 3-7 L2
Hartfo 5 18 .217 0-1 2.0 1-9 L1
Albany 6 19 .240 1-7 4.5 1-9 L7

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Gedi Juozapaitis 15.5
REB Kellen Tynes 4.4
AST Jaden Clayton 4.0
ST Kellen Tynes 3.1
BLK Kellen Tynes 0.5
FG% Kellen Tynes .494
FT% Gedi Juozapaitis .854
3PT% Gedi Juozapaitis .417
MIN Kellen Tynes 34.8
PF Kellen Tynes 1.7

Team Rankings

Total AEC Rank Div I Rank
PF 70.1 4 217
PA 69.1 5 171
REB 27.1 9 359
FG% .464 2 71
3PTM 7.3 6 206
PF 15.0 4 40
ST/TO 0.8 1 10

Latest Game - Feb 4, 2023

Final 1 2 T
UMBC() 26 23 49
Maine() 38 46 84

PTS REB AST
UMBC Brown (19) Brown (6) Boonyasith (3)
Maine Juozapaitis (22) Filipovity (10) Tynes (5)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Feb 4 UMBC W, 84-49 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Feb 1 @Bryant L, 71-53 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 28 @Albany W, 72-68 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 25 UMass Lowell W, 75-70 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 22 Binghamton W, 78-57 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Feb 8 Vermont 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 @N.J.I.T. 4:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 18 Albany 2:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 22 @New Hampshire 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 25 @Binghamton 2:00PM EST Preview