NCAAB - Presbyterian Blue Hose
View another team:

Presbyterian News

Standings - Big South South

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
HiPt 6 1 .857 0-0 - 6-1 W3
Campbl 4 3 .571 0-0 - 4-3 W1
UNCA 4 3 .571 0-0 - 4-3 L1
Radf 4 3 .571 0-0 - 4-3 W1
Longw 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 L1
Winth 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W2
CoCar 3 3 .500 0-0 - 3-3 L1
ChaSo 2 4 .333 0-0 - 2-4 L2
GWebb 2 5 .286 0-0 - 2-5 W1
Presb 2 6 .250 0-0 - 2-6 W1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Crosby James 10.6
REB Terrel Ard 5.6
AST Trevon Reddish 2.0
ST Trevon Reddish 1.3
BLK Owen McCormack 0.9
FG% Crosby James .337
FT% Crosby James .778
3PT% Houston Jones .429
MIN Marquis Barnett 31.0
PF Jalen Forrest 1.4

Team Rankings

Total Big South Rank Div I Rank
PF 62.0 10 343
PA 67.6 5 158
REB 32.9 4 176
FG% .387 10 344
3PTM 4.9 10 345
PF 17.9 9 237
ST/TO 0.5 7 266

Latest Game - Nov 29, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Virginia Military() 37 20 57
Presbyterian() 42 30 72

PTS REB AST
VMI
Presb

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Nov 29 Virginia Military W, 72-57 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 26 @Charlotte L, 69-42 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 22 Albany L, 68-65 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Nov 21 Bucknell L, 66-65 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 16 @Alabama-Birmingham L, 92-61 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Dec 1 @Wofford 7:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 6 Charleston 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 11 @South Carolina 6:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 15 Elon 12:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Dec 19 Allen 7:00PM EST Preview