NCAAB - Radford Highlanders
View another team:

Radford News

Standings - Big South North

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Presb 7 10 .412 4-0 - 6-4 W5
Winth 11 7 .611 4-1 0.5 7-3 W7
Radf 9 7 .562 3-1 1.0 7-3 W6
Lib 18 1 .947 1-0 1.5 9-1 W4
CoCar 11 8 .579 1-1 2.0 6-4 L1
ChaSo 8 9 .471 1-2 2.5 6-4 W1
Longw 6 12 .333 1-2 2.5 2-8 L2
Campbl 10 7 .588 2-4 3.0 5-5 L2
UNCA 7 8 .467 1-3 3.0 4-6 L1
GWebb 5 11 .312 1-3 3.0 4-6 L3
HiPt 4 13 .235 1-3 3.0 3-7 W1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Carlik Jones 18.9
REB Devine Eke 6.7
AST Carlik Jones 5.3
ST Carlik Jones 1.4
BLK Devine Eke 0.7
FG% Carlik Jones .485
FT% Carlik Jones .802
3PT% Carlik Jones .481
MIN Travis Fields, Jr. 31.3
PF Devin Hutchinson 0.9

Team Rankings

Total Big South Rank Div I Rank
PF 69.9 4 225
PA 63.6 2 64
REB 38.8 4 193
FG% .446 6 134
3PTM 7.9 6 123
PF 17.2 4 168
ST/TO 0.5 5 136

Latest Game - Jan 16, 2020

Final 1 2 T
Radford(9-7) 33 30 63
USC Upstate(7-10) 32 27 59

PTS REB AST
Radf Djonkam (2) Greene (1) Butts IV (1)
USC-Up Aldrich (2) Booker (1) Watson (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Jan 16 @USC Upstate W, 63-59 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 11 Campbell W, 68-63 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 8 @Gardner-Webb W, 67-64 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 4 High Point W, 73-62 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Dec 29 (Unknown) W, 90-45 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 18 @Presbyterian 4:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Jan 20 Winthrop 7:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 23 @North Carolina Asheville 6:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 25 Hampton 4:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 30 @Longwood 7:00PM EST Preview