NCAAB - North Carolina Tar Heels
View another team:

North Carolina News

Standings - ACC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
UVA 29 3 .906 17-3 - 9-1 L1
UNC 27 6 .818 17-3 - 8-2 L1
Duke 29 5 .853 17-4 0.5 7-3 W3
FlaSt 27 7 .794 15-6 2.5 8-2 L1
VaTec 24 8 .750 13-7 4.0 6-4 L1
Lou 20 13 .606 11-9 6.0 3-7 L1
Syr 20 13 .606 11-9 6.0 4-6 L1
NCSU 22 11 .667 10-10 7.0 6-4 L1
Clem 19 13 .594 9-10 7.5 5-5 L1
GaTec 14 18 .438 6-13 10.5 3-7 L1
Mia-FL 14 18 .438 6-14 11.0 4-6 L1
BC 14 17 .452 5-14 11.5 3-7 L4
Wake 11 20 .355 4-15 12.5 3-7 L4
ND 14 19 .424 4-16 13.0 2-8 L1
Pitt 14 19 .424 4-16 13.0 2-8 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Christian Keeling 18.8
REB Luke Maye 10.5
AST Coby White 4.2
ST Christian Keeling 1.3
BLK Christian Keeling 0.7
FG% Cameron Johnson .509
FT% Coby White .814
3PT% Cameron Johnson .465
MIN Justin Pierce 34.3
PF Andrew Platek 0.5

Team Rankings

Total ACC Rank Div I Rank
PF 86.1 1 3
PA 72.9 14 219
REB 46.8 1 1
FG% .464 4 65
3PTM 8.8 2 71
PF 17.2 8 123
ST/TO 0.6 8 97

Latest Game - Mar 29, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(5) Auburn(29-9) 41 56 97
(1) North Carolina(29-7) 39 41 80

PTS REB AST
Aub Wiley (1) Harper (1) Purifoy (1)
UNC Platek (1) Smith (1) Brooks (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Cole Anthony G: Anthony is looking to fill... Oct 9, 4:33PM

Sterling Manley F: Manley is dealing with... Oct 2, 2:30PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Fri, Mar 29 Auburn L, 97-80 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Mar 24 Washington W, 81-59 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Mar 22 Iona W, 88-73 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Mar 15 Duke L, 74-73 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Mar 14 Louisville W, 83-70 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Nov 6 Notre Dame 7:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 8 @North Carolina Wilmington 7:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 15 Gardner-Webb 9:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Nov 20 Elon 8:30PM EST Preview
Wed, Nov 27 @Alabama 2:30PM EST Preview