NCAAB - North Carolina Tar Heels
View another team:

North Carolina News

Standings - ACC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Mia-FL 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W3
NCSU 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W3
VaTec 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W2
Wake 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W3
UVA 6 0 1.000 0-0 - 6-0 W6
Duke 7 2 .778 0-0 - 7-2 W1
ND 6 1 .857 0-0 - 6-1 W1
Clem 6 2 .750 0-0 - 6-2 W2
BC 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 L1
UNC 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 L3
Pitt 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 W4
GaTec 4 3 .571 0-0 - 4-3 L1
Syr 3 4 .429 0-0 - 3-4 L3
FlaSt 1 8 .111 0-0 - 1-8 L4
Lou 0 7 .000 0-0 - 0-7 L7

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Caleb Love 19.1
REB Armando Bacot 11.1
AST Caleb Love 3.1
ST Caleb Love 1.5
BLK Armando Bacot 1.5
FG% Armando Bacot .545
FT% RJ Davis .929
3PT% Rechon Black .412
MIN Caleb Love 37.9
PF D'Marco Dunn 1.3

Team Rankings

Total ACC Rank Div I Rank
PF 80.4 3 56
PA 75.4 14 317
REB 36.8 3 44
FG% .449 8 178
3PTM 6.1 10 294
PF 17.9 14 237
ST/TO 0.5 12 223

Latest Game - Nov 30, 2022

Final 1 2 T
North Carolina() 29 36 65
Indiana() 35 42 77

PTS REB AST
UNC Nance (15) Nance (11) Davis (2)
Ind Jackson-Davis (21) Jackson-Davis (10) Jackson-Davis (4)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Armando Bacot F,C: Bacot provided 12 points... Dec 1, 12:34AM

Rechon Black G,F: Black produced zero points... Dec 1, 12:32AM

RJ Davis G: Davis finished Sunday's... Nov 28, 6:00PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Nov 30 @Indiana L, 77-65 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 27 @Alabama L, 103-101 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 25 @Iowa State L, 70-65 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Nov 24 @Portland W, 89-81 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 20 James Madison W, 80-64 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Dec 4 @Virginia Tech 3:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 10 Georgia Tech 3:15PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 13 Citadel 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 17 @Ohio State 3:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 21 Michigan 7:00PM EST Preview