NCAAB - Virginia Tech Hokies
View another team:

Virginia Tech News

Standings - ACC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Mia-FL 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W3
NCSU 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W3
VaTec 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W2
Wake 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W3
UVA 6 0 1.000 0-0 - 6-0 W6
Duke 7 2 .778 0-0 - 7-2 W1
ND 6 1 .857 0-0 - 6-1 W1
Clem 6 2 .750 0-0 - 6-2 W2
BC 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 L1
UNC 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 L3
Pitt 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 W4
GaTec 4 3 .571 0-0 - 4-3 L1
Syr 3 4 .429 0-0 - 3-4 L3
FlaSt 1 8 .111 0-0 - 1-8 L4
Lou 0 7 .000 0-0 - 0-7 L7

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Sean Pedulla 17.1
REB Justyn Mutts 9.1
AST Sean Pedulla 4.0
ST Justyn Mutts 1.4
BLK Grant Basile 2.1
FG% Justyn Mutts .578
FT% Darius Maddox .867
3PT% Grant Basile .432
MIN Sean Pedulla 34.5
PF Lynn Kidd 1.3

Team Rankings

Total ACC Rank Div I Rank
PF 76.8 4 103
PA 64.2 4 89
REB 32.2 8 210
FG% .494 2 38
3PTM 8.1 6 126
PF 13.1 2 14
ST/TO 0.5 13 247

Latest Game - Nov 28, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Minnesota() 27 30 57
Virginia Tech() 39 28 67

PTS REB AST
Minn Cooper (13) Payne (6) Cooper (5)
VaTec Pedulla (17) Mutts (9) Basile (3)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Justyn Mutts F: Mutts finished Monday's 67-57... Nov 29, 2:41PM

Sean Pedulla G: Pedulla logged 17 points... Nov 29, 2:37PM

Rodney Rice G: Rice (ankle) did not play... Nov 29, 12:19PM

John Camden F: Camden has an ankle injury,... Nov 29, 12:17PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Mon, Nov 28 Minnesota W, 67-57 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 25 Charleston Southern W, 69-64 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 20 @Charleston L, 77-75 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 18 Penn State W, 61-59 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Nov 17 Old Dominion W, 75-71 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Dec 4 North Carolina 3:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 7 Dayton 8:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 11 Oklahoma State 2:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 17 Grambling State 4:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 21 @Boston College 6:30PM EST Preview