NCAAB - Virginia Tech Hokies
View another team:

Virginia Tech News

Standings - ACC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
UVA 10 2 .833 6-0 - 9-1 W6
FlaSt 9 2 .818 5-1 1.0 8-2 W4
VaTec 11 3 .786 5-2 1.5 7-3 L1
Lou 10 3 .769 5-2 1.5 7-3 W1
UNC 10 5 .667 5-3 2.0 7-3 W2
Pitt 8 3 .727 4-2 2.0 8-2 L1
GaTec 7 3 .682 3-2 2.5 7-3 L1
Syr 9 4 .692 3-3 3.0 6-4 W2
Duke 5 5 .500 3-3 3.0 5-5 L3
Clem 9 4 .692 3-4 3.5 6-4 L3
NCSU 6 5 .545 2-4 4.0 5-5 L4
ND 5 8 .385 2-5 4.5 4-6 W2
Mia-FL 6 8 .429 2-7 5.5 3-7 L2
Wake 4 6 .400 1-6 5.5 4-6 W1
BC 3 10 .231 1-6 5.5 2-8 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Keve Aluma 13.9
REB Keve Aluma 7.1
AST Wabissa Bede 2.6
ST Wabissa Bede 0.9
BLK Keve Aluma 1.3
FG% Tyrece Radford .537
FT% Nahiem Alleyne .857
3PT% Hunter Cattoor .457
MIN Tyrece Radford 31.0
PF Hunter Cattoor 1.3

Team Rankings

Total ACC Rank Div I Rank
PF 73.3 8 147
PA 65.6 4 79
REB 32.4 8 197
FG% .449 8 150
3PTM 8.1 8 100
PF 16.4 6 87
ST/TO 0.4 14 290

Latest Game - Jan 23, 2021

Final 1 2 T
Virginia Tech() 34 26 60
Syracuse() 40 38 78

PTS REB AST
VaTec Aluma (2) N'Guessan (1)
Syr Girard (5) Richmond (1) Guerrier (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Tyrece Radford G: Virginia Tech announced... Jan 25, 10:58AM

Nahiem Alleyne G: Alleyne registered 20 points... Jan 24, 12:33AM

Cordell Pemsl F: Pemsl (back) will not play... Jan 23, 9:54AM

Keve Aluma F: Wednesday's matchup between... Jan 19, 11:28AM

David N'Guessan F: N'Guessan scored 13 points... Jan 18, 11:24AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 23 @Syracuse L, 78-60 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 20 Boston College PPD Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 17 @Wake Forest W, 64-60 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Jan 12 Duke W, 74-67 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 10 Notre Dame W, 77-63 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Jan 27 @Notre Dame 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 30 Virginia 6:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 3 @Pittsburgh 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 6 @Miami (FL) 12:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Feb 9 Florida State 8:30PM EST Preview