NCAAB - Virginia Tech Hokies
View another team:

Virginia Tech News

Standings - ACC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
UVA 29 3 .906 17-3 - 9-1 L1
UNC 27 6 .818 17-3 - 8-2 L1
Duke 29 5 .853 17-4 0.5 7-3 W3
FlaSt 27 7 .794 15-6 2.5 8-2 L1
VaTec 24 8 .750 13-7 4.0 6-4 L1
Lou 20 13 .606 11-9 6.0 3-7 L1
Syr 20 13 .606 11-9 6.0 4-6 L1
NCSU 22 11 .667 10-10 7.0 6-4 L1
Clem 19 13 .594 9-10 7.5 5-5 L1
GaTec 14 18 .438 6-13 10.5 3-7 L1
Mia-FL 14 18 .438 6-14 11.0 4-6 L1
BC 14 17 .452 5-14 11.5 3-7 L4
Wake 11 20 .355 4-15 12.5 3-7 L4
ND 14 19 .424 4-16 13.0 2-8 L1
Pitt 14 19 .424 4-16 13.0 2-8 L1

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total ACC Rank Div I Rank
PF 74.0 6 129
PA 62.1 2 12
REB 35.6 15 305
FG% .475 3 36
3PTM 9.6 1 28
PF 15.3 4 24
ST/TO 0.6 5 66

Latest Game - Mar 29, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(4) Virginia Tech(26-9) 38 35 73
(1) Duke(32-5) 34 41 75

PTS REB AST
VaTec Wilkins (2) Hill (1)
Duke DeLaurier (4) DeLaurier (2) Williamson (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Fri, Mar 29 @Duke L, 75-73 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Mar 24 Liberty W, 67-58 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Mar 22 Saint Louis W, 66-52 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Mar 14 @Florida State L, 65-63 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Mar 13 Miami (FL) W, 71-56 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Nov 5 @Clemson 12:00AM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 8 Coppin State 12:00AM EST Preview
Wed, Nov 13 USC Upstate 12:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 16 Lehigh 12:00AM EST Preview
Wed, Nov 20 Delaware State 12:00AM EST Preview