NCAAB - Boston College Eagles
View another team:

Boston College News

Standings - ACC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Clem 17 4 .810 9-1 - 9-1 W2
UVA 15 3 .833 7-2 1.5 7-3 W5
Mia-FL 16 4 .800 7-3 2.0 7-3 W1
UNC 15 6 .714 7-3 2.0 8-2 W4
Pitt 14 7 .667 7-3 2.0 7-3 W1
NCSU 16 5 .762 6-4 3.0 8-2 W1
Wake 14 7 .667 6-4 3.0 6-4 L2
Syr 13 8 .619 6-4 3.0 6-4 L1
Duke 14 6 .700 5-4 3.5 6-4 L1
FlaSt 7 14 .333 5-5 4.0 5-5 L1
BC 10 11 .476 4-6 5.0 5-5 W2
VaTec 12 8 .600 2-7 6.5 3-7 W1
ND 9 12 .429 1-9 8.0 2-8 L4
GaTec 8 12 .400 1-9 8.0 2-8 L6
Lou 2 18 .100 0-9 8.5 1-9 L9

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total ACC Rank Div I Rank
PF 66.3 14 314
PA 69.5 7 185
REB 30.8 11 253
FG% .434 12 243
3PTM 5.0 15 350
PF 15.9 8 107
ST/TO 0.6 5 126

Latest Game - Jan 25, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Louisville() 35 30 65
Boston College() 29 46 75

PTS REB AST
Lou Ellis (17) Withers (7) Ellis (5)
BC Post (22) Post (6) Zackery (7)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Makai Ashton-Langford G: Ashton-Langford amassed 20... Jan 23, 7:44PM

Quinten Post F: Post chipped in 29 points... Jan 23, 7:41PM

Jaeden Zackery G: Zackery produced 14 points... Jan 19, 9:58PM

DeMarr Langford G: Langford totaled 11 points... Jan 8, 9:06PM

Prince Aligbe G,F: Aligbe ended Tuesday's 70-63... Jan 4, 11:46AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Jan 25 Louisville W, 75-65 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 @Notre Dame W, 84-72 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Jan 17 @North Carolina L, 72-64 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 14 Wake Forest L, 85-63 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 11 @Miami (FL) L, 88-72 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 28 @Virginia 12:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Jan 31 Clemson 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 4 Syracuse 5:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 8 @Virginia Tech 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 North Carolina State 12:00PM EST Preview