NCAAB - Stanford Cardinal
View another team:

Stanford News

Standings - Pac-12

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Ariz 0 0 .000 0-0 -
AzSt 0 0 .000 0-0 -
Cal 0 0 .000 0-0 -
Colora 0 0 .000 0-0 -
Oreg 0 0 .000 0-0 -
OrSt 0 0 .000 0-0 -
Stan 0 0 .000 0-0 -
UCLA 0 0 .000 0-0 -
USC 0 0 .000 0-0 -
Utah 0 0 .000 0-0 -
Wash 0 0 .000 0-0 -
WaSt 0 0 .000 0-0 -

Team Rankings

Total Pac-12 Rank Div I Rank
PF 0.0 1 1
PA 0.0 1 1
REB 0.0 1 1
FG% .000 1 1
3PTM 0.0 1 1
PF 0.0 1 1
ST/TO 0.0 1 1

Latest Game -

1 2 T

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Oscar da Silva F: Wednesday's game between... Nov 24, 3:08PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Mar 11 California L, 63-51 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 7 @Oregon L, 80-67 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Mar 5 @Oregon State L, 68-65 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Mar 1 Colorado W, 72-64 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Feb 26 Utah W, 70-62 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Mon, Nov 30 @Alabama 9:30PM EST Preview
Mon, Dec 7 Cal Poly 10:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 9 Loyola Marymount 5:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 13 @USC 1:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 19 Arizona 1:00PM EST Preview