NCAAB - Stanford Cardinal
View another team:

Stanford News

Standings - Pac-12

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
UCLA 17 4 .810 8-2 - 8-2 L2
Ariz 19 3 .864 8-3 0.5 8-2 W4
Utah 15 8 .652 8-4 1.0 6-4 L1
USC 15 6 .714 7-3 1.0 7-3 W2
Oreg 13 9 .591 7-4 1.5 6-4 W2
AzSt 15 7 .682 6-5 2.5 4-6 L4
Wash 13 10 .565 5-7 4.0 4-6 L1
WaSt 10 13 .435 5-7 4.0 5-5 W1
Colora 12 10 .545 4-7 4.5 5-5 L1
Stan 8 12 .400 2-7 5.5 4-6 W3
Cal 3 17 .150 2-7 5.5 3-7 L4
OrSt 8 13 .381 2-8 6.0 3-7 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Spencer Jones 12.7
REB Maxime Raynaud 5.8
AST Harrison Ingram 3.1
ST Spencer Jones 1.1
BLK Spencer Jones 1.2
FG% Spencer Jones .404
FT% Brandon Angel .889
3PT% Ryan Agarwal .471
MIN Spencer Jones 26.4
PF Michael O'Connell 1.2

Team Rankings

Total Pac-12 Rank Div I Rank
PF 69.3 9 247
PA 66.8 6 92
REB 33.1 6 125
FG% .435 7 244
3PTM 7.5 4 186
PF 16.9 7 193
ST/TO 0.5 6 248

Latest Game - Jan 28, 2023

3:29 1st Half 1 2 T
California 13 13
Stanford 23 23

PTS REB AST
Cal Kuany (5) Brown (4) Clayton (2)
Stan Raynaud (8) Raynaud (8) O'Connell (4)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Harrison Ingram F: Ingram accumulated 15 points... Jan 27, 9:29PM

Maxime Raynaud F: Raynaud closed Wednesday's... Jan 27, 9:16PM

Spencer Jones F: Jones contributed 16 points... Jan 24, 12:43PM

Max Murrell F: Murrell (illness) contributed... Jan 22, 2:14AM

James Keefe F: Keefe won't play Saturday... Jan 21, 10:09PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Jan 25 Chicago State W, 72-65 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 Oregon W, 71-64 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 19 Oregon State W, 67-46 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 14 @Washington State L, 60-59 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 12 @Washington L, 86-69 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Feb 2 @Utah 8:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 5 @Colorado 7:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 9 Arizona State 10:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 Arizona 1:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 16 @UCLA 11:00PM EST Preview