NCAAB - Oregon Ducks
View another team:

Oregon News

Standings - Pac-12

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Ariz 21 6 .778 12-4 - 8-2 W1
WaSt 21 6 .778 12-4 - 9-1 W8
Oreg 18 8 .692 10-5 1.5 5-5 W2
UCLA 14 12 .538 9-6 2.5 8-2 L1
Colora 17 9 .654 8-7 3.5 6-4 W1
Cal 12 15 .444 8-8 4.0 6-4 W2
Utah 16 10 .615 7-8 4.5 4-6 W1
AzSt 13 14 .481 7-9 5.0 3-7 L2
Stan 12 14 .462 7-9 5.0 3-7 L3
Wash 15 13 .536 7-10 5.5 4-6 L1
USC 10 16 .385 4-11 7.5 2-8 L1
OrSt 11 16 .407 3-13 9.0 2-8 L7

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Pac-12 Rank Div I Rank
PF 76.3 6 114
PA 71.7 3 169
REB 31.5 9 230
FG% .457 7 121
3PTM 8.1 4 122
PF 16.6 5 157
ST/TO 0.7 3 65

Latest Game - Feb 22, 2024

Final 1 2 T
Oregon() 40 38 78
Stanford() 32 33 65

PTS REB AST
Oreg Shelstad (19) Dante (11) Shelstad (7)
Stan Angel (21) Raynaud (7) Carlyle (4)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Nate Bittle C: Bittle (illness) is likely... Feb 15, 1:25PM

Kario Oquendo G: Oquendo will play from the... Feb 10, 5:01PM

Kwame Evans F: Evans is in the starting... Feb 10, 4:59PM

N'Faly Dante C: Dante provided 16 points (6-7... Feb 6, 12:09AM

Mookie Cook F: Cook is dealing with an... Jan 30, 9:35PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Feb 22 @Stanford W, 78-65 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 17 @Oregon State W, 60-58 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 10 Washington State L, 62-56 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 8 Washington W, 85-80 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 3 @UCLA L, 71-63 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Feb 24 @California 7:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 28 Oregon State 11:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Mar 2 @Arizona 2:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Mar 7 Colorado 1:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Mar 9 Utah 7:00PM EST Preview