NCAAB - UCLA Bruins
View another team:

UCLA News

Standings - Pac-12

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
UCLA 10 2 .808 7-0 - 9-1 W6
Colora 11 3 .786 6-2 1.5 8-2 W4
USC 11 3 .786 5-2 2.0 8-2 L1
Oreg 9 2 .818 4-1 2.0 9-1 W1
Stan 8 5 .615 4-3 3.0 7-3 L2
OrSt 7 5 .583 4-3 3.0 5-5 W2
Ariz 9 3 .731 3-3 3.5 6-3 W1
WaSt 9 3 .731 2-3 4.0 6-3 L3
AzSt 4 6 .400 1-3 4.5 4-6 L4
Utah 5 6 .455 2-5 5.0 4-6 L1
Cal 7 8 .467 2-7 6.0 5-5 W1
Wash 1 11 .083 0-8 7.5 1-9 L8

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Jaime Jaquez 13.2
REB Cody Riley 6.0
AST Tyger Campbell 6.4
ST Tyger Campbell 1.2
BLK Jaime Jaquez 0.5
FG% Cody Riley .554
FT% Chris Smith .794
3PT% Chris Smith .500
MIN Jaime Jaquez 34.2
PF Jake Kyman 0.5

Team Rankings

Total Pac-12 Rank Div I Rank
PF 75.8 5 106
PA 67.3 7 117
REB 35.2 4 89
FG% .466 3 82
3PTM 7.2 7 184
PF 15.9 1 65
ST/TO 0.5 9 208

Latest Game - Jan 16, 2021

Final 1 2 T
Washington() 39 37 76
UCLA() 29 52 81

PTS REB AST
Wash Bey (6) Stevenson (1)
UCLA Clark (2) Clark (2) Singleton (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Jules Bernard G: Bernard posted 20 points... Jan 17, 2:33PM

Jake Kyman G,F: Kyman posted 10 points (3-7... Jan 15, 3:06PM

Johnny Juzang G: Juzang recorded 16 points... Jan 10, 8:12AM

Cody Riley F: Riley posted 22 points (8-11... Jan 8, 6:26AM

Jaime Jaquez G,F: Jaquez posted 14 points (6-12... Jan 3, 8:52AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Jan 19 @Oregon PPD Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 16 Washington W, 81-76 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 14 Washington State W, 91-61 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 9 @Arizona W, 81-76 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 7 @Arizona State W, 81-75 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Jan 21 @California 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 23 @Stanford 5:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 28 Oregon 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 30 Oregon State 7:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Feb 1 Oregon 5:00PM EST Preview