NCAAB - Cal State Northridge Matadors
View another team:

Cal State Northridge News

Standings - Big West

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
UCIrv 6 4 .600 3-0 - 6-4 W4
UCSB 8 3 .727 4-2 0.5 7-3 W4
UCRiv 6 3 .667 3-1 0.5 6-3 W2
CSNor 5 3 .625 1-0 1.0 5-3 W2
HI 3 3 .500 1-1 1.5 3-3 L3
LongB 3 4 .429 1-1 1.5 3-4 L1
UCDav 2 2 .500 0-0 1.5 2-2 W2
CAPoly 2 8 .200 0-2 2.5 2-8 L6
CS-Ful 2 4 .333 1-4 3.0 2-4 L1
UCSD 2 3 .400 0-3 3.0 2-3 L3

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS TJ Starks 18.1
REB Alex Merkviladze 7.3
AST Darius Brown 5.8
ST TJ Starks 1.9
BLK Festus Ndumanya 0.5
FG% Alex Merkviladze .448
FT% Darius Brown .773
3PT% Brendan Harrick .407
MIN Darius Brown 32.4
PF Atin Wright 1.0

Team Rankings

Total Big West Rank Div I Rank
PF 75.3 6 115
PA 76.4 9 300
REB 33.6 4 160
FG% .417 8 275
3PTM 8.4 3 91
PF 20.4 9 311
ST/TO 0.5 5 124

Latest Game - Jan 16, 2021

Final 1 2 T
Cal State Northridge() 32 54 86
Cal State Fullerton() 31 54 85

PTS REB AST
CSNor Wright (1) Wright (1) Ndumanya (1)
CS-Ful Spivey (3) Arnold (1) San Antonio (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 16 @Cal State Fullerton W, 86-85 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Dec 28 New Mexico State W, 66-63 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Dec 19 @California L, 87-56 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Dec 15 Stanford L, 82-71 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Dec 12 @Pepperdine W, 89-84 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Jan 17 @Cal State Fullerton 10:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Jan 22 UC Santa Barbara 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 23 UC Santa Barbara 7:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Jan 29 @Cal Poly 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 30 @Cal Poly 7:00PM EST Preview