NCAAB - Cal State Northridge Matadors
View another team:

Cal State Northridge News

Standings - Big West

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
UCSB 18 4 .818 7-2 - 8-2 L1
LongB 14 10 .583 8-4 0.5 8-2 W6
UCIrv 15 8 .652 7-3 0.5 7-3 L1
UCRiv 15 9 .625 7-3 0.5 6-4 L2
HI 17 7 .708 7-4 1.0 6-4 W1
UCDav 14 9 .609 5-4 2.0 7-3 W1
CS-Ful 13 12 .520 6-6 2.5 5-5 W1
UCSD 8 16 .333 3-7 4.5 2-8 L3
CSNor 5 18 .217 2-10 6.5 2-8 W1
CAPoly 7 17 .292 1-10 7.0 0-10 L11

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Atin Wright 14.9
REB De'Sean Allen-Eikens 5.4
AST Dionte Bostick 2.7
ST Atin Wright 1.3
BLK Fidelis Okereke 0.7
FG% Atin Wright .395
FT% Atin Wright .889
3PT% Marcel Stevens .404
MIN Atin Wright 32.6
PF Marcel Stevens 1.4

Team Rankings

Total Big West Rank Div I Rank
PF 63.7 9 342
PA 67.5 6 124
REB 31.3 6 223
FG% .396 10 354
3PTM 6.0 7 317
PF 18.9 8 320
ST/TO 0.6 2 113

Latest Game - Feb 4, 2023

Final 1 2 T
UC Santa Barbara() 37 30 67
Cal State Northridge() 38 34 72

PTS REB AST
UCSB Norris (17) Kelly (11) Mitchell (3)
CSNor Wright (22) Niang (7) Allen-Eikens (5)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Feb 4 UC Santa Barbara W, 72-67 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 28 @UC Irvine L, 81-56 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 26 UC San Diego L, 65-57 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 Cal State Fullerton W, 69-66 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 19 @UC Santa Barbara L, 72-52 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Feb 9 @Cal State Bakersfield 10:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 Cal Poly 4:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 15 @UC Davis 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 18 @UC San Diego 10:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Feb 20 UC Riverside 10:00PM EST Preview