NCAAB - Cal State Northridge Matadors
View another team:

Cal State Northridge News

Standings - Big West

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
UCIrv 30 5 .857 18-1 - 10-0 W16
CS-Ful 16 17 .485 12-7 6.0 6-4 L1
UCSB 22 10 .688 11-7 6.5 5-5 L1
HI 18 13 .581 9-8 8.0 5-5 L1
LongB 15 19 .441 9-9 8.5 7-3 L1
CSNor 13 20 .394 7-10 10.0 3-7 L3
UCDav 11 20 .355 7-10 10.0 4-6 L3
UCRiv 10 23 .303 4-13 13.0 2-8 L1
CAPoly 6 23 .207 2-14 14.5 1-9 L4

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Lamine Diane 24.7
REB Lamine Diane 11.3
AST Darius Brown II 5.3
ST Lamine Diane 1.5
BLK Lamine Diane 2.2
FG% Lamine Diane .487
FT% Terrell Gomez .877
3PT% Terrell Gomez .426
MIN Terrell Gomez 37.7
PF Terrell Gomez 1.3

Team Rankings

Total Big West Rank Div I Rank
PF 76.3 1 81
PA 79.1 9 335
REB 39.4 4 127
FG% .462 1 70
3PTM 6.9 4 256
PF 18.7 6 251
ST/TO 0.5 1 132

Latest Game - Mar 14, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(7) Cal State Northridge(13-20) 34 34 68
(2) UC Santa Barbara(22-9) 42 29 71

PTS REB AST
CSNor Pearre (2) Artest III (1) Gomez (3)
UCSB Idehen (2) Nagle (1) Nagle (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Mar 14 @UC Santa Barbara L, 71-68 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 9 @UC Irvine L, 86-74 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Mar 7 UC Santa Barbara L, 76-74 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Mar 3 @Hawaii W, 84-73 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Feb 27 UC Riverside W, 70-68 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Nov 5 @Oregon State 12:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 9 @New Mexico 12:00AM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 12 Pepperdine 12:00AM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 15 @Auburn 12:00AM EST Preview
Sun, Nov 17 @Richmond 4:00PM EST Preview