NCAAB - UC San Diego Tritons
View another team:

UC San Diego News

Standings - Big West

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
UCRiv 15 7 .682 7-2 - 8-2 W1
UCSB 17 3 .850 6-1 - 9-1 W4
HI 15 6 .714 6-3 1.0 7-3 L1
UCIrv 13 7 .650 5-2 1.0 6-4 L1
LongB 12 10 .545 6-4 1.5 6-4 W4
UCDav 13 9 .591 4-4 2.5 6-4 L1
CS-Ful 11 11 .500 4-5 3.0 5-5 W1
UCSD 8 14 .364 3-6 4.0 3-7 L1
CAPoly 7 14 .333 1-7 5.5 2-8 L8
CSNor 4 17 .190 1-9 6.5 1-9 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Bryce Pope 18.8
REB Francis Nwaokorie 7.0
AST Roddie Anderson 3.4
ST Bryce Pope 1.4
BLK Emmanuel Tshimanga 0.8
FG% Francis Nwaokorie .477
FT% Bryce Pope .795
3PT% Francis Nwaokorie .367
MIN Bryce Pope 34.6
PF Vuk Vulikic 0.9

Team Rankings

Total Big West Rank Div I Rank
PF 67.4 8 296
PA 71.7 9 245
REB 29.0 10 315
FG% .429 7 271
3PTM 6.9 5 247
PF 15.8 2 103
ST/TO 0.5 6 228

Latest Game - Jan 28, 2023

Final 1 2 T
UC San Diego() 37 28 65
UC Riverside() 39 33 72

PTS REB AST
UCSD Pope (11) Pope (6) Anderson (3)
UCRiv Pullin (23) Cameron (7) Pullin (4)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 28 @UC Riverside L, 72-65 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 26 @Cal State Northridge W, 65-57 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 Long Beach State L, 112-110 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 19 @Cal Poly W, 71-64 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Jan 16 UC Davis L, 78-70 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Feb 2 UC Irvine 10:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 4 Cal State Bakersfield 10:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Feb 10 @Hawaii 12:00AM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 15 Cal State Fullerton 10:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 18 Cal State Northridge 10:00PM EST Preview