NCAAB - Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners
View another team:

Cal State Bakersfield News

Standings - WAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
NMSt 14 6 .700 5-0 - 9-1 W8
CBap 13 5 .722 3-1 1.5 9-1 W3
CSBak 9 10 .474 3-1 1.5 5-5 W2
Seatt 10 10 .500 3-2 2.0 5-5 L1
GrCan 7 11 .389 2-2 2.5 4-6 W2
UtVal 8 12 .400 2-3 3.0 4-6 W1
TexPA 6 12 .333 2-3 3.0 3-7 L2
UMKC 9 11 .450 2-4 3.5 4-6 L4
ChiSt 4 17 .190 0-6 5.5 0-10 L11

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Taze Moore 11.2
REB DeMonte Buckingham 4.4
AST Czar Perry 4.2
ST Czar Perry 1.5
BLK Taze Moore 1.0
FG% Taze Moore .491
FT% DeMonte Buckingham .767
3PT% Cam Allen .463
MIN Czar Perry 29.9
PF DeMonte Buckingham 1.7

Team Rankings

Total WAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 72.2 3 156
PA 68.9 2 182
REB 41.7 2 68
FG% .448 4 125
3PTM 5.5 9 315
PF 21.5 8 343
ST/TO 0.5 4 172

Latest Game - Jan 19, 2020

Final 1 2 T
Cal State Bakersfield(9-10) 38 34 72
Chicago State(4-17) 30 24 54

PTS REB AST
CSBak McCall (2) Stith (1) Readus (1)
ChiSt Marble (3) Whitehead (1) Marble (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Greg Lee F: Lee had 19 points (5-10 FG,... Jan 21, 3:34PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Jan 19 @Chicago State W, 72-54 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 18 @Chicago State PPD Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 16 @Missouri-Kansas City W, 74-64 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 8 California Baptist L, 83-75 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 4 Grand Canyon W, 69-62 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Jan 23 Utah Valley 10:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 25 Seattle 10:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 30 @New Mexico State 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 1 @Texas-Pan American 8:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 6 @California Baptist 10:00PM EST Preview