NCAAB - Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners
View another team:

Cal State Bakersfield News

Standings - WAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Seatt 6 1 .857 0-0 - 6-1 W1
GrCan 7 3 .700 0-0 - 7-3 L1
CBU 6 4 .600 0-0 - 6-4 W1
TARL 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 L1
UTRGV 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 L1
UtVal 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 W2
NMSt 4 3 .571 0-0 - 4-3 L1
CSBak 4 5 .444 0-0 - 4-5 L2
DSU 4 5 .444 0-0 - 4-5 W1
UMKC 4 8 .333 0-0 - 4-6 L1
ChiSt 3 7 .300 0-0 - 3-7 W1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Kaleb Higgins 11.9
REB Modestas Kancleris 7.3
AST Kaleb Higgins 3.8
ST Ivan Reynolds 1.2
BLK Modestas Kancleris 1.3
FT% Kaleb Higgins .833
3PT% Marvin McGhee .405
MIN Kaleb Higgins 29.1
PF Ivan Reynolds 0.4

Team Rankings

Total WAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 61.1 11 349
PA 58.8 2 19
REB 33.1 8 161
FG% .416 9 302
3PTM 5.1 10 341
PF 17.8 6 245
ST/TO 0.5 7 260

Latest Game - Dec 6, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Cal State Bakersfield() 25 23 48
San Jose State() 25 33 58

PTS REB AST
CSBak Higgins (11) Kancleris (5) Higgins (3)
SJSU Cardenas Torre (10) Diallo (11) Moore (5)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Dec 6 @San Jose State L, 58-48 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Dec 3 @Dartmouth L, 79-54 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 29 (Unknown) W, 90-49 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 25 @Alcorn State L, 62-54 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 23 @Texas-El Paso L, 68-67 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Dec 17 Abilene Christian 10:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 20 Fresno State 10:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 29 @UC Riverside 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 31 UC Irvine 4:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 5 Cal Poly 10:00PM EST Preview