NCAAB - Tarleton State Texans
View another team:

Tarleton State News

Standings - WAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
UtVal 18 6 .750 6-1 - 8-2 W2
Seatt 16 8 .667 5-1 0.5 6-4 L4
CBU 13 11 .542 4-4 2.5 5-5 L3
TARL 13 11 .542 3-3 2.5 6-4 W1
UTRGV 12 12 .500 3-3 2.5 4-6 W1
UMKC 10 15 .400 0-0 2.5 5-5 L2
CSBak 8 15 .348 0-0 2.5 4-6 W2
GrCan 15 8 .652 2-3 3.0 6-4 W1
ChiSt 8 17 .320 0-2 3.5 5-5 W3
DSU 11 13 .458 2-5 4.0 2-8 W1
NMSt 9 14 .391 1-4 4.0 2-8 W2

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Lue Williams 11.6
REB Shamir Bogues 3.5
AST Shakur Daniel 2.9
ST Shamir Bogues 1.7
BLK Shamir Bogues 0.4
FG% Lue Williams .438
FT% Tiger Booker .789
3PT% Lue Williams .419
MIN Shakur Daniel 35.1
PF Rod Brown 0.6

Team Rankings

Total WAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 71.1 7 190
PA 67.5 5 122
REB 28.5 11 335
FG% .456 3 124
3PTM 4.6 10 356
PF 20.1 11 351
ST/TO 0.8 1 24

Latest Game - Feb 6, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Tarleton State() 24 45 69
Texas-Arlington() 29 35 64

PTS REB AST
TARL Hicks (22) Hicks (6) Bogues (5)
TexAr Weaver (19) Young (9) Gibson (6)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Mon, Feb 6 @Texas-Arlington W, 69-64 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 4 Texas Rio Grande Valley L, 68-65 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 28 Grand Canyon W, 81-62 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 26 Dixie State W, 74-72 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 @California Baptist L, 77-48 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Feb 9 @Southern Utah 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 @Dixie State 9:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 15 @Stephen F. Austin 7:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 18 Sam Houston State 8:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 23 Utah Valley 8:00PM EST Preview