NCAAB - Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne Mastodons
View another team:

Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne News

Standings - The Summit

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Oral 21 4 .840 10-0 - 9-1 W8
SDSt 14 11 .560 8-4 3.0 7-3 W3
UST 16 10 .615 7-5 4.0 5-5 W2
W IL 15 9 .625 7-5 4.0 7-3 W1
IPFW 15 10 .600 2-0 4.0 5-5 L1
NDSt 9 15 .375 6-5 4.5 6-4 L2
SDak 11 14 .440 6-6 5.0 4-6 L1
IUPUI 4 21 .160 0-3 6.5 1-9 W1
Denv 13 13 .500 4-8 7.0 3-7 L1
NebOm 7 18 .280 3-8 7.5 2-8 L7
N DA 8 17 .320 1-10 9.5 2-8 W1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Jarred Godfrey 16.6
REB Ra Kpedi 8.2
AST Jarred Godfrey 3.8
ST Jarred Godfrey 1.4
BLK Jarred Godfrey 0.5
FG% Jarred Godfrey .398
FT% Jarred Godfrey .910
3PT% Quinton Morton-Robertson .424
MIN Jarred Godfrey 32.5
PF Anthony Roberts 0.7

Team Rankings

Total The Summit Rank Div I Rank
PF 74.4 2 121
PA 68.2 1 145
REB 33.7 2 91
FG% .438 9 233
3PTM 9.9 2 13
PF 14.4 4 27
ST/TO 0.6 3 158

Latest Game - Feb 4, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne() 24 28 52
Detroit() 38 47 85

PTS REB AST
IPFW Planutis (11) Kpedi (7) Godfrey (3)
Detr Davis (32) Liddell (8) Liddell (5)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Feb 4 @Detroit L, 85-52 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 2 @Oakland W, 82-73 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Jan 27 @Cleveland State L, 79-74 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 25 Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis W, 81-75 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 @Northern Kentucky L, 74-54 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Fri, Feb 10 Youngstown State 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 12 Robert Morris 1:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Feb 17 Northern Kentucky 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 19 Wright State 2:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 23 @Wisconsin-Milwaukee 8:30PM EST Preview