NCAAB - Bowling Green Falcons
View another team:

Bowling Green News

Standings - MAC East

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Kent 6 2 .750 0-0 - 6-2 W1
Toled 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 L1
Akr 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W1
Ball 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 L2
Buff 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W3
CenMI 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W2
Ohio 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 L1
BGSU 3 5 .375 0-0 - 3-5 W1
MiaO 3 5 .375 0-0 - 3-5 L1
NIU 3 6 .333 0-0 - 3-6 L1
W MI 2 6 .250 0-0 - 2-6 L4
E MI 2 7 .222 0-0 - 2-7 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Leon Ayers 16.6
REB Rashaun Agee 8.0
AST Samari Curtis 3.5
ST Leon Ayers 1.8
BLK Rashaun Agee 1.4
FG% Chandler Turner .476
FT% Chandler Turner .882
3PT% Chandler Turner .348
MIN Samari Curtis 32.1
PF Isaac Elsasser 0.3

Team Rankings

Total MAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 70.4 9 225
PA 75.0 8 310
REB 33.6 3 134
FG% .406 11 322
3PTM 6.1 10 295
PF 15.9 5 121
ST/TO 0.5 8 197

Latest Game - Dec 3, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Morgan State() 42 34 76
Bowling Green() 34 52 86

PTS REB AST
Morg Miller (24) Miller (14) Miller (4)
BGSU Ayers (22) Turner (6) McComb (3)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Kaden Metheny G: Metheny (undisclosed) will... Dec 3, 2:05PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 3 Morgan State W, 86-76 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 29 Queens L, 72-66 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 26 Southern Indiana L, 69-57 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 22 @Notre Dame L, 82-66 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 19 @St. Bonaventure L, 81-68 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Dec 11 @Hampton 4:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 14 @Norfolk State 7:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 17 Tennessee-Martin 2:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Dec 19 (Unknown) 11:00AM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 29 (Unknown) 5:00PM EST Preview