NCAAB - Western Michigan Broncos
View another team:

Western Michigan News

Standings - MAC West

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Toled 13 4 .765 8-1 - 9-1 W2
Akr 8 3 .727 6-2 1.5 7-3 W4
BGSU 10 5 .667 6-3 2.0 6-4 L2
MiaO 7 4 .636 4-2 2.5 6-4 W3
Kent 7 4 .636 4-3 3.0 6-4 L1
Buff 6 5 .545 4-3 3.0 5-5 W1
Ohio 8 6 .571 4-4 3.5 5-5 W1
Ball 6 7 .462 4-4 3.5 5-5 L2
CenMI 6 9 .400 2-6 5.5 4-6 L2
W MI 2 9 .182 1-5 5.5 2-8 L5
E MI 4 7 .364 1-6 6.0 4-6 L3
NIU 2 10 .167 1-6 6.0 2-8 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS B. Artis White 14.8
REB Greg Lee 7.1
AST B. Artis White 2.9
ST B. Artis White 0.8
BLK Titus Wright 0.6
FG% Titus Wright .568
FT% B. Artis White .769
3PT% B. Artis White .386
MIN B. Artis White 31.9
PF Adrian Martin 0.8

Team Rankings

Total MAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 63.5 11 319
PA 70.5 4 203
REB 31.4 10 241
FG% .437 9 208
3PTM 6.0 11 286
PF 16.5 4 92
ST/TO 0.3 12 344

Latest Game - Jan 23, 2021

Final 1 2 T
Akron() 31 48 79
Western Michigan() 38 30 68

PTS REB AST
Akr Marshall (1) Clarke (1) Clarke (1)
W MI Barrs (1) Hamilton (1) Toliver (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Feb 2 Northern Illinois PPD Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 23 Akron L, 79-68 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Jan 19 @Eastern Michigan PPD Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 16 Miami (OH) PPD Boxscore Recap
Tue, Jan 12 Buffalo L, 85-69 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Jan 26 @Ohio 6:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 30 @Miami (OH) 2:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 6 @Bowling Green 6:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Feb 9 @Buffalo 2:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 13 Ohio 1:00PM EST Preview