NCAAB - Illinois-Chicago Flames
View another team:

Illinois-Chicago News

Standings - Horizon

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Clev 18 7 .712 11-3 - 7-2 W2
WriSt 18 6 .750 11-4 0.5 8-2 L1
Detr 12 10 .545 6-6 4.0 8-2 L1
Oakl 12 16 .433 8-9 4.5 5-3 L1
WIMil 9 12 .432 4-5 4.5 3-6 L1
IL-C 9 13 .409 4-5 4.5 1-9 L2
YSU 15 12 .556 4-10 7.0 7-3 L1
WIGB 8 15 .360 4-10 7.0 4-5 T1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Teyvion Kirk 14.2
REB Teyvion Kirk 6.8
AST Teyvion Kirk 5.6
ST Kevin Johnson 2.6
BLK Michael Diggins 0.8
FG% Michael Diggins .452
FT% Kevin Johnson .704
3PT% Maurice Commander .432
MIN Teyvion Kirk 33.4
PF Kevin Johnson 1.7

Team Rankings

Total Horizon Rank Div I Rank
PF 67.7 8 260
PA 72.3 4 252
REB 31.6 6 217
FG% .429 6 237
3PTM 8.1 3 97
PF 18.6 7 281
ST/TO 0.3 8 345

Latest Game - Feb 25, 2021

Final 1 2 T
Illinois-Chicago() 25 33 58
Youngstown State() 35 39 74

PTS REB AST
IL-C Kirk (13) Kirk (7) Kirk (4)
YSU Akuchie (16) Akuchie (10) Bohannon (6)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Feb 25 @Youngstown State L, 74-58 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 20 Wisconsin-Green Bay L, 69-59 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Feb 19 Wisconsin-Green Bay W, 61-58 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 13 @Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis L, 88-81 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Feb 12 @Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis L, 89-69 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Nov 13 @Valparaiso 12:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 16 (Unknown) 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 20 @Loyola (IL) 4:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Nov 25 Hawaii 5:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 2 Oakland 1:00PM EST Preview