NCAAB - Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders
View another team:

Middle Tennessee State News

Standings - C-USA

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
MidTN 5 3 .625 1-0 - 5-3 L1
SoMis 8 0 1.000 0-0 0.5 8-0 W8
W Ky 7 1 .875 0-0 0.5 7-1 W4
UAB 6 1 .857 0-0 0.5 6-1 W5
FlAtl 6 1 .857 0-0 0.5 6-1 W5
Marsh 6 1 .857 0-0 0.5 6-1 W6
Charl 6 2 .750 0-0 0.5 6-2 W2
LaTec 5 2 .714 0-0 0.5 5-2 W4
N TX 5 2 .714 0-0 0.5 5-2 L1
UTEP 5 2 .714 0-0 0.5 5-2 L1
TexSA 5 3 .625 0-0 0.5 5-3 W1
FlInt 4 3 .571 0-0 0.5 4-3 L1
OlDom 4 4 .500 0-0 0.5 4-4 L1
Rice 5 2 .714 0-1 1.0 5-2 W4

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS DeAndre Dishman 12.8
REB DeAndre Dishman 5.3
AST Teafale Lenard 2.5
ST Teafale Lenard 1.6
BLK Teafale Lenard 1.8
FG% DeAndre Dishman .589
FT% Camryn Weston .818
3PT% Elias King .375
MIN Eli Lawrence 28.6
PF Christian Fussell 1.3

Team Rankings

Total C-USA Rank Div I Rank
PF 69.3 11 250
PA 63.5 5 72
REB 31.0 12 257
FG% .453 11 163
3PTM 5.8 12 310
PF 18.8 13 280
ST/TO 0.6 9 166

Latest Game - Nov 30, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Middle Tennessee State() 35 29 64
St. Bonaventure() 29 42 71

PTS REB AST
MidTN Lenard (16) Dishman (9) Dishman (3)
StBon Luc (22) Farell (8) Luc (3)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Nov 30 @St. Bonaventure L, 71-64 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 27 Montana State W, 72-71 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 26 @Stephen F. Austin W, 75-63 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 25 Hofstra W, 64-54 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 19 @Missouri State L, 75-51 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Dec 3 (Unknown) 3:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 10 @Belmont 5:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 15 Chattanooga 7:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 21 Murray State 7:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 29 @Charlotte 6:00PM EST Preview