NCAAB - Ohio Bobcats
View another team:

Ohio News

Standings - MAC East

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Kent 6 2 .750 0-0 - 6-2 W1
Toled 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 L1
Akr 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W1
Ball 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 L2
Buff 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W3
CenMI 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W2
Ohio 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 L1
BGSU 3 5 .375 0-0 - 3-5 W1
MiaO 3 5 .375 0-0 - 3-5 L1
NIU 3 6 .333 0-0 - 3-6 L1
W MI 2 6 .250 0-0 - 2-6 L4
E MI 2 7 .222 0-0 - 2-7 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Dwight Wilson 12.9
REB Dwight Wilson 10.0
AST Jaylin Hunter 4.1
ST DeVon Baker 1.3
BLK AJ Clayton 1.0
FG% Dwight Wilson .556
FT% Miles Brown .867
3PT% Ben Roderick .545
MIN Miles Brown 28.6
PF Olumide Adelodun 0.4

Team Rankings

Total MAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 77.8 2 91
PA 68.8 4 178
REB 36.5 1 47
FG% .460 3 131
3PTM 9.0 1 60
PF 14.9 1 60
ST/TO 0.5 9 218

Latest Game - Dec 3, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Ohio() 22 47 69
Marshall() 43 40 83

PTS REB AST
Ohio Wilson (16) Wilson (6) Sheldon (3)
Marsh Taylor (19) Kinsey (9) Kinsey (5)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

IJ Ezuma F: Ezuma (undisclosed) isn't... Nov 12, 1:09PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 3 @Marshall L, 83-69 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 30 (Unknown) W, 113-44 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 27 Alabama State W, 72-58 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 25 Eastern Illinois W, 78-67 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 20 @Michigan L, 70-66 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Dec 11 @Youngstown State 2:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 14 @Florida 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 17 Stetson 2:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 21 @Delaware 7:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Dec 30 Chicago State 7:00PM EST Preview