NCAAB - Ohio Bobcats
View another team:

Ohio News

Standings - MAC East

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Akr 24 7 .774 14-4 - 8-2 W3
BGSU 21 10 .677 12-6 2.0 5-5 L3
Ball 18 13 .581 11-7 3.0 6-4 W2
NIU 18 13 .581 11-7 3.0 6-4 L1
Buff 20 12 .625 11-8 3.5 6-4 L1
Kent 20 12 .625 10-9 4.5 4-6 W1
Ohio 17 15 .531 9-10 5.5 7-3 W2
Toled 17 15 .531 9-10 5.5 6-4 W2
CenMI 14 18 .438 7-12 7.5 1-9 L1
E MI 16 16 .500 6-13 8.5 4-6 L3
MiaO 13 19 .406 6-13 8.5 4-6 W1
W MI 13 19 .406 6-13 8.5 3-7 L2

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Jason Preston 16.8
REB Ben Vander Plas 6.9
AST Jason Preston 7.4
ST Jason Preston 1.4
BLK Sylvester Ogbonda 0.8
FG% Jason Preston .515
FT% Jordan Dartis .836
3PT% Jason Preston .407
MIN Jason Preston 38.1
PF Jason Preston 1.2

Team Rankings

Total MAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 71.4 7 165
PA 68.5 5 154
REB 39.2 8 137
FG% .447 2 122
3PTM 8.5 4 53
PF 16.6 4 110
ST/TO 0.5 5 136

Latest Game - Mar 9, 2020

Final 1 2 T
(9) Central Michigan(14-18) 23 42 65
(8) Ohio(17-15) 45 40 85

PTS REB AST
CenMI DiLeo (7) Winston (1) McKay (1)
Ohio Foster (2) Roderick (1) Roderick (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Dwight Wilson F: The NCAA informed Wilson on... Nov 22, 3:59PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Mar 12 @Akron T, Boxscore Recap
Mon, Mar 9 Central Michigan W, 85-65 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Mar 6 @Miami (OH) W, 67-65 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Mar 3 @Akron L, 74-67 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Feb 28 Kent State W, 76-69 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Nov 25 @Chicago State 5:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Nov 26 North Carolina A&T 3:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 27 @Illinois 1:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 13 @Marshall 1:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Dec 18 Mississippi Valley State 1:00PM EST Preview