NCAAB - Northern Illinois Huskies
View another team:

Northern Illinois News

Standings - MAC West

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Kent 6 2 .750 0-0 - 6-2 W1
Toled 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 L1
Akr 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W1
Ball 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 L2
Buff 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W3
CenMI 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W2
Ohio 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 L1
BGSU 3 5 .375 0-0 - 3-5 W1
MiaO 3 5 .375 0-0 - 3-5 L1
NIU 3 6 .333 0-0 - 3-6 L1
W MI 2 6 .250 0-0 - 2-6 L4
E MI 2 7 .222 0-0 - 2-7 L1

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total MAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 69.4 10 252
PA 74.8 7 308
REB 30.6 9 283
FG% .436 9 226
3PTM 7.8 6 155
PF 18.9 8 296
ST/TO 0.4 11 305

Latest Game - Dec 2, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Northern Illinois() 24 23 47
Idaho() 35 49 84

PTS REB AST
NIU Williams (10) Williams (7) Thornton (3)
Ida Moffitt (22) Burris (7) Moffitt (5)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Fri, Dec 2 @Idaho L, 84-47 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 30 @Eastern Illinois W, 90-70 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 26 @Northern Iowa L, 83-76 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 23 @LIU Sharks W, 86-61 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 22 @Sam Houston State L, 88-54 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Mon, Dec 12 @Gonzaga 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 17 @Virginia Commonwealth 4:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 20 Albany 2:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 22 @Indiana State 7:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Jan 3 @Akron 7:00PM EST Preview