NCAAB - Northern Illinois Huskies
View another team:

Northern Illinois News

Standings - MAC West

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
E MI 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W1
Kent 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W2
Akr 6 2 .750 0-0 - 6-2 W2
BGSU 6 2 .750 0-0 - 6-2 W1
CenMI 6 2 .750 0-0 - 6-2 W1
NIU 6 2 .750 0-0 - 6-2 W6
Toled 6 2 .750 0-0 - 6-2 W3
Ohio 6 3 .667 0-0 - 6-3 W3
Buff 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 L1
Ball 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 L2
MiaO 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 L3
W MI 4 5 .444 0-0 - 4-5 L4

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Eugene German 21.4
REB Lacey James 7.4
AST Eugene German 2.8
ST Eugene German 1.3
BLK Nathan Scott 0.9
FG% Eugene German .444
FT% Darius Beane .852
3PT% Trendon Hankerson .652
MIN Eugene German 32.5
PF Chris Johnson 1.3

Team Rankings

Total MAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 72.0 11 183
PA 61.8 3 52
REB 46.2 2 10
FG% .419 11 254
3PTM 9.0 5 58
PF 15.1 3 61
ST/TO 0.4 10 224

Latest Game - Nov 25, 2019

Final 1 2 T
Oakland(4-3) 29 21 50
Northern Illinois(6-2) 34 40 74

PTS REB AST
Oakl Newsome (2) Pittman Jr. (1) Hill-Mais (1)
NIU Cole (2) Daow (1) Cochran (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Mon, Nov 25 Oakland W, 74-50 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 23 @Southern Illinois-Edwardsville W, 68-64 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 20 @Western Illinois W, 86-81 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Nov 18 Longwood W, 65-48 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 16 (Unknown) W, 96-48 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Dec 5 @Saint Mary's 10:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 7 @UC Davis 8:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Dec 16 @Pittsburgh 7:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 19 @Chicago State 8:05PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 21 Wisconsin-Green Bay 2:00PM EST Preview