NCAAB - Monmouth Hawks
View another team:

Monmouth News

Standings - MAAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Rider 2 4 .333 1-0 - 2-4 W1
Quin 7 1 .875 0-0 0.5 7-1 L1
StPet 4 2 .667 0-0 0.5 4-2 W2
Sien 4 3 .571 0-0 0.5 4-3 W1
Niag 3 3 .500 0-0 0.5 3-3 L1
Iona 2 2 .500 0-0 0.5 2-2 L1
Maris 3 4 .429 0-0 0.5 3-4 W2
Manh 2 3 .400 0-0 0.5 2-3 W1
Canis 2 4 .333 0-0 0.5 2-4 L2
Fairf 2 5 .286 0-0 0.5 2-5 W1
Monm 0 8 .000 0-1 1.0 0-8 L8

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Myles Foster 12.5
REB Myles Foster 7.3
AST Myles Ruth 2.6
ST Jack Collins 2.0
BLK Jack Collins 0.4
FG% Myles Foster .453
FT% Myles Ruth .792
3PT% Andrew Ball .438
MIN Myles Foster 29.4
PF Andrew Ball 0.4

Team Rankings

Total MAAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 60.6 11 349
PA 83.6 11 359
REB 29.9 10 304
FG% .392 10 339
3PTM 5.0 11 341
PF 20.0 9 326
ST/TO 0.5 8 237

Latest Game - Nov 30, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Monmouth() 27 35 62
Rider() 37 51 88

PTS REB AST
Monm Ruth (16) Foster (9) Allen (4)
Rider James (17) Blue (4) Betrand (4)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Nov 30 @Rider L, 88-62 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 27 @Lehigh L, 80-76 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 25 Cornell L, 81-63 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Nov 21 @Colgate L, 85-66 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Nov 17 Norfolk State L, 64-59 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Dec 4 @Manhattan 2:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 10 @Princeton 7:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Dec 12 @Syracuse 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 17 Charlotte 2:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 22 Yale 7:00PM EST Preview