NCAAB - Rider Broncs
View another team:

Rider News

Standings - MAAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Sien 14 10 .583 10-5 - 7-3 W4
StPet 13 11 .542 10-5 - 8-2 W3
Rider 15 10 .600 9-6 1.0 6-4 W1
Monm 14 11 .560 8-6 1.5 6-4 L1
Manh 11 12 .478 7-7 2.5 4-6 L2
Niag 9 16 .360 7-7 2.5 5-5 W2
Iona 9 13 .409 7-8 3.0 5-5 L1
Quin 11 13 .458 6-8 3.5 2-8 L5
Fairf 10 15 .400 6-8 3.5 4-6 L1
Maris 6 17 .261 5-9 4.5 4-6 L2
Canis 9 16 .360 4-10 5.5 4-6 L3

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Dimencio Vaughn 14.2
REB Tyere Marshall 7.9
AST Stevie Jordan 4.1
ST Stevie Jordan 1.5
BLK Dimencio Vaughn 0.7
FG% Tyere Marshall .608
FT% Stevie Jordan .745
3PT% Dimencio Vaughn .429
MIN Stevie Jordan 32.0
PF Willy Nunez Jr. 1.2

Team Rankings

Total MAAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 72.6 2 134
PA 70.4 6 203
REB 42.0 1 44
FG% .440 3 160
3PTM 6.6 7 248
PF 16.6 4 115
ST/TO 0.5 7 201

Latest Game - Feb 16, 2020

Final 1 2 T
Quinnipiac(11-13) 27 36 63
Rider(15-10) 36 43 79

PTS REB AST
Quin Rigoni (2) Williams (2) McGuire (2)
Rider Ogemuno-Johnson (2) Nunez Jr. (2) Marshall (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Dimencio Vaughn G,F: Vaughn contribute 20 points... Feb 17, 12:27PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Feb 16 Quinnipiac W, 79-63 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Feb 14 @Siena L, 73-64 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Feb 9 Niagara W, 73-58 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Feb 7 Canisius W, 61-60 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Feb 2 @Monmouth L, 90-84 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Fri, Feb 21 @Iona 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 23 @St. Peter's 2:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Feb 28 Monmouth 9:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Mar 1 @Fairfield 2:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Mar 4 Manhattan 7:00PM EST Preview