NCAAB - Manhattan Jaspers
View another team:

Manhattan News

Standings - MAAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Rider 13 9 .591 10-3 - 7-3 W7
Iona 16 7 .696 8-3 1.0 7-3 W3
Sien 15 9 .625 8-4 1.5 6-4 L2
Quin 17 7 .708 7-4 2.0 8-2 L1
Niag 13 9 .591 7-5 2.5 6-4 W4
Monm 4 20 .167 1-1 3.5 3-7 W3
Fairf 10 13 .435 5-7 4.5 4-6 L3
Manh 8 14 .364 5-8 5.0 4-6 L1
StPet 9 13 .409 3-8 6.0 3-7 L1
Maris 8 14 .364 3-8 6.0 4-6 W1
Canis 5 17 .227 3-9 6.5 3-7 L5

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Anthony Nelson 15.3
REB Josh Roberts 9.1
AST Anthony Nelson 4.6
ST Anthony Nelson 2.0
BLK Josh Roberts 1.9
FG% Josh Roberts .734
FT% Samir Stewart .750
3PT% Samir Stewart .403
MIN Anthony Nelson 33.9
PF Josh Roberts 1.8

Team Rankings

Total MAAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 68.1 6 273
PA 71.1 9 226
REB 28.5 10 334
FG% .439 5 225
3PTM 7.2 4 212
PF 16.5 6 160
ST/TO 0.6 5 152

Latest Game - Feb 5, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Rider() 35 32 67
Manhattan() 21 35 56

PTS REB AST
Rider James (20) James (12) Murray (4)
Manh Roberts (14) Brennen (5) Nelson (6)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Feb 5 Rider L, 67-56 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Feb 3 Siena W, 71-66 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 29 @Canisius W, 81-74 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Jan 27 @Niagara L, 68-62 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 22 @Rider L, 67-65 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Feb 12 St. Peter's 2:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Feb 17 @Iona 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 19 @Fairfield 2:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Feb 24 Marist 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 26 @Quinnipiac 2:00PM EST Preview