NCAAB - Manhattan Jaspers
View another team:

Manhattan News

Standings - MAAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Monm 10 7 .588 4-2 - 8-2 W2
Quin 9 7 .562 4-2 - 7-3 L2
Niag 6 11 .353 4-2 - 4-6 W3
Manh 8 8 .500 4-3 0.5 5-5 L2
Fairf 7 10 .412 3-3 1.0 6-4 L1
StPet 6 9 .400 3-3 1.0 5-5 W1
Rider 9 8 .529 3-4 1.5 4-6 L2
Canis 8 10 .444 3-4 1.5 4-6 W3
Sien 7 9 .438 3-4 1.5 5-5 L3
Maris 4 13 .235 3-5 2.0 3-7 W2
Iona 4 9 .308 2-4 2.0 3-7 L1

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total MAAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 63.8 9 326
PA 64.7 2 73
REB 38.0 5 220
FG% .397 9 337
3PTM 7.9 3 116
PF 20.6 10 332
ST/TO 0.5 4 131

Latest Game - Jan 22, 2020

Final (OT) 1 2 OT T
Manhattan(8-8) 35 27 11 73
Marist(4-13) 25 37 13 75

PTS REB AST
Manh Reid (1) Okafor (2) Williams (1)
Maris Jones (4) Jones (1) Saint-Furcy (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Jan 22 @Marist L, 75-73 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 18 Monmouth L, 65-58 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 16 Quinnipiac W, 69-57 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 12 Siena W, 81-69 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Jan 10 @Fairfield L, 68-60 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Jan 26 Rider 2:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Jan 31 @St. Peter's 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 2 Iona 12:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Feb 7 Niagara 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 9 @Quinnipiac 2:00PM EST Preview