NCAAB - Marist Red Foxes
View another team:

Marist News

Standings - MAAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Rider 5 2 .714 0-0 - 5-2 W3
Canis 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 L2
Manh 3 3 .500 0-0 - 3-3 L2
Monm 4 5 .444 0-0 - 4-5 W2
Iona 2 3 .400 0-0 - 2-3 L1
Quin 2 4 .333 0-0 - 2-4 L2
Sien 2 4 .333 0-0 - 2-4 L3
Maris 1 4 .200 0-0 - 1-4 L4
StPet 1 4 .200 0-0 - 1-4 L1
Fairf 2 6 .250 0-0 - 2-6 W1
Niag 1 5 .167 0-0 - 1-5 W1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Michael Cubbage 11.0
REB Matt Herasme 5.4
AST Michael Cubbage 2.4
ST Michael Cubbage 1.4
BLK Tyler Saint-Furcy 0.6
FG% Michael Cubbage .343
FT% Matt Turner .900
3PT% Tyler Sagl .478
MIN Matt Turner 32.8
PF Braden Bell 0.6

Team Rankings

Total MAAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 57.8 11 342
PA 64.2 1 97
REB 40.4 4 150
FG% .362 10 347
3PTM 6.8 5 220
PF 14.8 2 45
ST/TO 0.7 2 49

Latest Game - Nov 30, 2019

Final (OT) 1 2 OT T
Army(3-3) 31 31 4 66
Marist(1-4) 31 31 2 64

PTS REB AST
Army Mann (2) Coleman (2) Caldwell (1)
Maris Herasme (8) Makeny (1) Turner (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Nov 30 Army L, 66-64 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 23 Citadel L, 79-75 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 16 @Fordham L, 58-41 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 12 Hartford L, 62-51 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 8 @Virginia Military W, 58-56 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Dec 7 @Navy 7:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Dec 16 @Rider 7:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 18 New Hampshire 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 21 @Bethune-Cookman 1:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 28 @Columbia 2:00PM EST Preview