NCAAB - Dartmouth Big Green
View another team:

Dartmouth News

Standings - Ivy

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Yale 22 7 .759 12-4 - 7-3 W3
Harv 18 11 .621 11-5 1.0 7-3 L1
Princ 16 12 .571 8-7 3.5 4-6 L4
Brown 19 11 .633 7-7 4.0 6-4 L1
Corn 15 15 .500 7-7 4.0 5-5 W2
Penn 19 12 .613 7-8 4.5 5-5 L1
Colum 10 18 .357 5-9 6.0 4-6 L1
Dart 11 19 .367 2-12 9.0 1-9 L8

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Chris Knight 15.4
REB Chris Knight 6.8
AST Brendan Barry 3.2
ST Brendan Barry 1.2
BLK Chris Knight 1.2
FG% Chris Knight .499
FT% Chris Knight .616
3PT% Ian Sistare .446
MIN Brendan Barry 35.6
PF Wes Slajchert 1.3

Team Rankings

Total Ivy Rank Div I Rank
PF 72.0 5 188
PA 70.5 6 164
REB 36.4 7 274
FG% .452 5 132
3PTM 8.8 2 69
PF 15.6 1 30
ST/TO 0.4 7 250

Latest Game - Mar 9, 2019

Final 1 2 T
Dartmouth(11-19) 29 22 51
Cornell(15-15) 28 38 66

PTS REB AST
Dart Letoa (2) Samuels (1) Samuels (1)
Corn Voss (2) Davis (1) Voss (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Mar 9 @Cornell L, 66-51 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Mar 8 @Columbia L, 70-66 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 2 Pennsylvania L, 65-51 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Mar 1 Princeton L, 77-76 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 23 @Brown L, 68-65 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Mon, Nov 11 Florida Gulf Coast 12:00AM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 15 @(Unknown) 12:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 16 @Jacksonville 4:30PM EST Preview
Sun, Nov 17 @UMass Lowell 3:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 30 @Bowling Green 12:00AM EST Preview