NCAAB - Pennsylvania Quakers
View another team:

Pennsylvania News

Daly carries St. Joseph's past Penn 87-81

PHILADELPHIA (AP) Ryan Daly had 30 points to lift Saint Joseph's to an 87-81 win over Penn on Saturday.

Cameron Brown had 17 points for Saint Joseph's (4-14), which broke its five-game losing streak. Myles Douglas added 11 points. Anthony Longpre had 10 points and 10 rebounds.

Standings - Ivy

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Yale 14 4 .778 2-0 - 9-1 W4
Harv 13 4 .765 2-0 - 8-2 W8
Princ 7 8 .467 2-0 - 7-3 W4
Colum 6 12 .333 1-1 1.0 3-7 L1
Corn 4 11 .267 1-1 1.0 3-7 W1
Penn 8 7 .533 0-2 2.0 5-5 W1
Brown 7 8 .467 0-2 2.0 3-7 L2
Dart 7 10 .412 0-2 2.0 2-8 L5

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS AJ Brodeur 17.2
REB AJ Brodeur 9.1
AST AJ Brodeur 4.5
ST Devon Goodman 1.3
BLK AJ Brodeur 1.6
FG% AJ Brodeur .507
FT% AJ Brodeur .719
3PT% Max Martz .512
MIN Devon Goodman 34.9
PF Jarrod Simmons 1.3

Team Rankings

Total Ivy Rank Div I Rank
PF 76.1 1 67
PA 73.6 8 282
REB 40.3 3 112
FG% .456 4 86
3PTM 9.3 1 34
PF 15.3 4 44
ST/TO 0.4 6 249

Latest Game - Jan 25, 2020

Final 1 2 T
Temple(10-9) 16 43 59
Pennsylvania(8-7) 25 41 66

PTS REB AST
Temp Scott (1) Moorman II (1)
Penn Martz (2) Monroe (1) Jerome (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 25 Temple W, 66-59 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 18 Saint Joseph's L, 87-81 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Jan 10 @Princeton L, 63-58 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 4 Princeton L, 78-64 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Dec 30 @Howard W, 81-62 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Fri, Jan 31 Harvard 5:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 1 Dartmouth 6:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Feb 7 @Columbia 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 8 @Cornell 6:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Feb 14 Brown 7:00PM EST Preview