NCAAB - Pennsylvania Quakers
View another team:

Pennsylvania News

Standings - Ivy

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Yale 22 7 .759 12-4 - 7-3 W3
Harv 18 11 .621 11-5 1.0 7-3 L1
Princ 16 12 .571 8-7 3.5 4-6 L4
Brown 19 11 .633 7-7 4.0 6-4 L1
Corn 15 15 .500 7-7 4.0 5-5 W2
Penn 19 12 .613 7-8 4.5 5-5 L1
Colum 10 18 .357 5-9 6.0 4-6 L1
Dart 11 19 .367 2-12 9.0 1-9 L8

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS AJ Brodeur 17.6
REB AJ Brodeur 8.3
AST AJ Brodeur 3.6
ST Devon Goodman 1.7
BLK AJ Brodeur 1.3
FG% AJ Brodeur .528
FT% Devon Goodman .687
3PT% Bryce Washington .398
MIN Devon Goodman 35.5
PF Jackson Donahue 0.5

Team Rankings

Total Ivy Rank Div I Rank
PF 72.6 4 172
PA 68.3 2 93
REB 38.8 4 155
FG% .454 3 118
3PTM 9.1 1 56
PF 16.1 3 58
ST/TO 0.5 3 116

Latest Game - Mar 16, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(4) Pennsylvania(19-12) 34 24 58
(1) Harvard(18-10) 36 30 66

PTS REB AST
Penn Simmons (3) Mijakowski (1) Goodman (1)
Harv Bassey (4) Juzang (1) Djuricic (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Mar 16 @Harvard L, 66-58 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 9 Brown W, 58-51 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Mar 8 Yale W, 77-66 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 2 @Dartmouth W, 65-51 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Mar 1 @Harvard L, 59-53 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Nov 5 @Alabama 12:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 9 @Rice 12:00AM EST Preview
Wed, Nov 13 La Salle 12:00AM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 19 @Lafayette 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 23 @Providence 12:00AM EST Preview