NCAAB - Houston Cougars
View another team:

Houston News

Standings - AAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Hou 10 1 .909 5-1 - 9-1 W3
WichSt 8 3 .727 4-1 0.5 7-3 W2
Tuls 7 4 .636 4-2 1.0 7-3 L1
SMU 7 2 .778 3-2 1.5 7-2 W1
Mem 6 4 .600 2-1 1.5 6-4 W1
SoFL 7 5 .583 3-3 2.0 6-4 W1
Temp 3 3 .500 2-3 2.5 3-3 W2
ECU 7 3 .700 1-3 3.0 7-3 L2
UCF 3 4 .429 1-3 3.0 3-4 L3
Tul 6 4 .600 1-4 3.5 6-4 L2
Cin 3 7 .300 1-4 3.5 3-7 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Quentin Grimes 16.5
REB Justin Gorham 8.3
AST DeJon Jarreau 3.3
ST DeJon Jarreau 1.2
BLK Brison Gresham 1.3
FG% Marcus Sasser .403
FT% Quentin Grimes .889
3PT% Marcus Sasser .381
MIN Quentin Grimes 31.3
PF J'wan Roberts 1.0

Team Rankings

Total AAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 74.2 2 137
PA 56.5 1 12
REB 39.8 1 5
FG% .412 7 290
3PTM 8.2 2 104
PF 20.6 10 318
ST/TO 0.7 2 25

Latest Game - Jan 17, 2021

15:38 1st Half 1 2 T
Central Florida 2 2
Houston 12 12

PTS REB AST
UCF Fuller (2) Green (1)
Hou Grimes (3) Grimes (1) Gresham (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Caleb Mills G: Mills will transfer to... Jan 12, 8:32PM

Justin Gorham F: Gorham had 11 points (3-7 FG,... Jan 4, 11:06AM

Cameron Tyson G: Tyson (undisclosed) failed to... Dec 30, 12:30AM

Marcus Sasser G: Sasser had 19 points (6-14... Dec 27, 12:22PM

Tramon Mark G: Mark is not in the starting... Dec 26, 1:01PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Jan 14 @South Florida PPD Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 9 Tulane W, 71-50 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 6 Wichita State W, 70-63 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 3 @Southern Methodist W, 74-60 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Dec 29 @Tulsa L, 65-64 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Jan 20 Tulsa 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 23 Cincinnati 12:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 28 @Tulane 9:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Jan 31 Southern Methodist 1:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 3 @East Carolina 6:00PM EST Preview