NCAAB - Texas Tech Red Raiders
View another team:

Texas Tech News

Standings - Big 12

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Kansas 28 3 .903 17-1 - 10-0 W16
Baylor 26 4 .867 15-3 2.0 7-3 L1
WVU 21 10 .677 9-9 8.0 4-6 W2
Okla 19 12 .613 9-9 8.0 5-5 W1
Tex 19 12 .613 9-9 8.0 5-5 L1
TxTch 18 13 .581 9-9 8.0 5-5 L4
OkSt 18 14 .562 8-11 9.5 7-3 W4
TCU 16 16 .500 7-12 10.5 3-7 L3
IaSt 12 20 .375 5-14 12.5 3-7 L4
KansSt 11 21 .344 4-15 13.5 2-8 W2

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Big 12 Rank Div I Rank
PF 71.9 3 148
PA 63.5 5 29
REB 36.4 8 269
FG% .452 2 101
3PTM 7.2 4 176
PF 17.6 6 192
ST/TO 0.6 4 72

Latest Game - Mar 7, 2020

Final 1 2 T
(1) Kansas(28-3) 32 34 66
Texas Tech(18-13) 24 38 62

PTS REB AST
Kansas Moss (3) Moss (2) Azubuike (1)
TxTch Benson (2) Ramsey (1) McCullar (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Jamarius Burton G: Burton will be available to... Nov 20, 11:34AM

Tyreek Smith F: Smith (foot) was spotted... Oct 29, 6:14PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Mar 12 @Texas T, Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 7 Kansas L, 66-62 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Mar 2 @Baylor L, 71-68 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 29 Texas L, 68-58 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Feb 25 @Oklahoma L, 65-51 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Nov 25 Northwestern State 7:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 27 Sam Houston State 2:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Nov 29 @Houston 5:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 3 St. John's 9:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 6 Grambling State 2:00PM EST Preview