NCAAB - Iowa State Cyclones
View another team:

Iowa State News

Standings - Big 12

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
WVU 3 0 1.000 0-0 - 3-0 W3
TxTch 2 0 1.000 0-0 - 2-0 W2
OkSt 1 0 1.000 0-0 - 1-0 W1
Tex 1 0 1.000 0-0 - 1-0 W1
TCU 1 0 1.000 0-0 - 1-0 W1
Kansas 1 1 .500 0-0 - 1-1 W1
Baylor 0 0 .000 0-0 - 0-0
IaSt 0 0 .000 0-0 - 0-0
Okla 0 0 .000 0-0 - 0-0
KansSt 0 2 .000 0-0 - 0-2 L2

Team Rankings

Total Big 12 Rank Div I Rank
PF 0.0 1 1
PA 0.0 1 1
REB 0.0 1 1
FG% .000 9 242
3PTM 0.0 1 1
PF 0.0 1 1
ST/TO 0.0 9 242

Latest Game -

1 2 T

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Rasir Bolton G: Bolton (wrist) is fully... Nov 23, 4:49PM

Tre Jackson G: Jackson remains out of... Nov 23, 4:44PM

Javan Johnson F: Johnson could see time at... Nov 9, 1:57PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Mar 11 @Oklahoma State L, 72-71 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 7 @Kansas State L, 79-63 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Mar 3 West Virginia L, 77-71 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 29 @Oklahoma State L, 73-61 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Feb 25 Texas Christian W, 65-59 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Nov 29 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 1:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 2 South Dakota State 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 6 DePaul 6:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Dec 11 @Iowa 9:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 15 Kansas State 1:00PM EST Preview