NCAAB - Longwood Lancers
View another team:

Longwood News

Standings - Big South North

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
HiPt 6 1 .857 0-0 - 6-1 W3
Campbl 4 3 .571 0-0 - 4-3 W1
UNCA 4 3 .571 0-0 - 4-3 L1
Radf 4 3 .571 0-0 - 4-3 W1
Longw 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 L1
Winth 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W2
CoCar 3 3 .500 0-0 - 3-3 L1
ChaSo 2 4 .333 0-0 - 2-4 L2
GWebb 2 5 .286 0-0 - 2-5 W1
Presb 2 6 .250 0-0 - 2-6 W1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Isaiah Wilkins 11.3
REB Zac Watson 5.4
AST D'Avian Houston 3.4
ST Walyn Napper 1.6
BLK Nate Lliteras 0.8
FG% Leslie Nkereuwem .648
FT% Zac Watson .867
3PT% DeShaun Wade .459
MIN DeShaun Wade 28.0
PF Jesper Granlund 0.9

Team Rankings

Total Big South Rank Div I Rank
PF 81.0 2 51
PA 69.9 6 207
REB 32.4 6 208
FG% .495 1 35
3PTM 8.1 5 125
PF 17.1 7 194
ST/TO 0.6 2 138

Latest Game - Nov 28, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Longwood() 26 42 68
San Diego() 34 37 71

PTS REB AST
Longw Wade (22) Christmas (8) Watson (5)
USD McKinney (15) Earlington (10) Jawara (5)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Mon, Nov 28 @San Diego L, 71-68 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 25 (Unknown) W, 112-60 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 20 Southern Illinois-Edwardsville L, 61-56 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 19 Fairleigh Dickinson W, 99-83 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 18 Virginia Military W, 90-58 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Dec 3 @Delaware State 3:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 10 @Wichita State 4:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 13 @St. Francis (NY) 2:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 17 @Citadel 1:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 20 South Carolina State 2:00PM EST Preview