NCAAB - Charleston Southern Buccaneers
View another team:

Charleston Southern News

Standings - Big South South

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Presb 7 10 .412 4-0 - 6-4 W5
Winth 11 7 .611 4-1 0.5 7-3 W7
Radf 9 7 .562 3-1 1.0 7-3 W6
Lib 18 1 .947 1-0 1.5 9-1 W4
CoCar 11 8 .579 1-1 2.0 6-4 L1
ChaSo 8 9 .471 1-2 2.5 6-4 W1
Longw 6 12 .333 1-2 2.5 2-8 L2
Campbl 10 7 .588 2-4 3.0 5-5 L2
UNCA 7 8 .467 1-3 3.0 4-6 L1
GWebb 5 11 .312 1-3 3.0 4-6 L3
HiPt 4 13 .235 1-3 3.0 3-7 W1

Team Rankings

Total Big South Rank Div I Rank
PF 68.5 8 259
PA 72.9 7 269
REB 36.5 9 290
FG% .420 8 261
3PTM 7.3 9 178
PF 16.4 2 118
ST/TO 0.5 9 207

Latest Game - Jan 16, 2020

Final 1 2 T
Charleston Southern(8-9) 36 41 77
Campbell(10-7) 26 36 62

PTS REB AST
ChaSo Bowser (2) Anderson (1) Battle (1)
Campbl Carralero (1) Whitfield (1) Carralero (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Jan 16 @Campbell W, 77-62 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 11 North Carolina Asheville L, 71-69 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 8 Longwood L, 74-56 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 4 @Hampton L, 92-85 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 2 USC Upstate W, 89-75 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 18 @High Point 2:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 23 Presbyterian 7:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 25 @Gardner-Webb 4:30PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 30 Winthrop 7:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 1 @Radford 4:00PM EST Preview