NCAAB - Charleston Southern Buccaneers
View another team:

Charleston Southern News

Standings - Big South South

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Radf 22 11 .667 12-4 - 6-4 L1
GWebb 23 11 .676 11-6 1.5 8-2 W5
Campbl 20 12 .625 9-5 2.0 7-3 L1
Winth 18 12 .600 8-6 3.0 4-6 L2
CoCar 15 16 .484 2-0 3.0 3-7 L2
ChaSo 17 15 .531 8-7 3.5 7-3 L1
Lib 28 6 .824 0-0 4.0 9-1 W5
Presb 18 15 .545 7-8 4.5 5-5 L1
HiPt 16 15 .516 6-8 5.0 5-5 L1
Longw 15 17 .469 4-8 6.0 2-8 L4
UNCA 4 27 .129 0-15 11.5 2-8 L5

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Dontrell Shuler 10.7
REB Travis McConico 6.0
AST Travis McConico 2.5
ST Travis McConico 1.3
BLK Travis McConico 0.7
FG% Dontrell Shuler .428
FT% Dontrell Shuler .615
3PT% Nate Louis .472
MIN Travis McConico 28.5
PF Ty Jones 1.4

Team Rankings

Total Big South Rank Div I Rank
PF 76.2 5 83
PA 69.7 4 135
REB 40.8 3 67
FG% .429 9 261
3PTM 9.9 3 20
PF 16.8 6 90
ST/TO 0.6 2 47

Latest Game - Mar 8, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(6) Charleston Southern(17-15) 29 25 54
(2) Radford(22-10) 19 44 63

PTS REB AST
ChaSo Buskey (2) LeXander (1) Buskey (1)
Radf Hicks (5) Fields Jr. (2) Hicks (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Fri, Mar 8 @Radford L, 63-54 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Mar 7 @Winthrop W, 77-63 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Mar 5 USC Upstate W, 71-52 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 2 @Presbyterian W, 72-65 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Feb 27 North Carolina Asheville W, 77-48 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Nov 5 (Unknown) 7:30PM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 8 @North Carolina A&T 12:00AM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 12 Furman 7:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 16 @Dayton 12:00AM EST Preview
Mon, Nov 18 @Michigan State 12:00AM EST Preview