NCAAB - North Carolina Asheville Bulldogs
View another team:

North Carolina Asheville News

Standings - Big South South

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Winth 13 0 1.000 8-0 - 10-0 W13
Radf 8 6 .571 5-1 2.0 8-2 W4
UNCA 7 6 .538 5-1 2.0 6-4 W3
Campbl 8 7 .533 4-4 4.0 4-6 W2
Lib 12 5 .706 0-0 4.0 8-2 W1
CoCar 9 3 .750 0-0 4.0 7-3 L1
Presb 3 5 .375 1-3 5.0 3-5 L2
GWebb 3 8 .273 1-3 5.0 3-7 L2
HiPt 3 6 .333 0-2 5.0 3-6 L1
Longw 3 13 .188 2-6 6.0 2-8 L2
ChaSo 1 11 .083 0-6 7.0 1-9 L8

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Tajion Jones 18.2
REB Evan Clayborne 5.9
AST LJ Thorpe 3.8
ST Lavar Batts 2.1
BLK Evan Clayborne 1.5
FG% Jamon Battle .685
FT% Trent Stephney .750
3PT% Tajion Jones .427
MIN Tajion Jones 33.3
PF Silas Mason 0.7

Team Rankings

Total Big South Rank Div I Rank
PF 76.5 3 94
PA 72.3 9 238
REB 31.7 6 229
FG% .480 4 46
3PTM 8.5 5 88
PF 18.5 7 240
ST/TO 0.5 6 162

Latest Game - Jan 15, 2021

Final 1 2 T
Charleston Southern() 42 33 75
North Carolina Asheville() 40 43 83

PTS REB AST
ChaSo Bowser (2) Bowser (1) Florence (1)
UNCA Jude (2) Stephney (1) Clayborne (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Fri, Jan 15 Charleston Southern W, 83-75 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 14 Charleston Southern W, 92-54 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 10 @Hampton W, 85-77 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 9 @Hampton L, 73-71 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Jan 5 Presbyterian PPD Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Jan 19 @Gardner-Webb 7:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Jan 20 @Gardner-Webb 7:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Jan 24 Radford 2:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Jan 25 Radford 3:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 4 @USC Upstate 5:30PM EST Preview