NCAAB - North Carolina Asheville Bulldogs
View another team:

North Carolina Asheville News

Standings - Big South South

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
HiPt 6 1 .857 0-0 - 6-1 W3
Campbl 4 3 .571 0-0 - 4-3 W1
UNCA 4 3 .571 0-0 - 4-3 L1
Radf 4 3 .571 0-0 - 4-3 W1
Longw 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 L1
Winth 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 W2
CoCar 3 3 .500 0-0 - 3-3 L1
ChaSo 2 4 .333 0-0 - 2-4 L2
GWebb 2 5 .286 0-0 - 2-5 W1
Presb 2 6 .250 0-0 - 2-6 W1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Drew Pember 21.6
REB Drew Pember 8.0
AST Trent Stephney 2.9
ST Trent Stephney 1.4
BLK Drew Pember 2.7
FG% Jamon Battle .553
FT% Drew Pember .830
3PT% Drew Pember .484
MIN Tajion Jones 33.7
PF Jamon Battle 1.3

Team Rankings

Total Big South Rank Div I Rank
PF 78.0 3 82
PA 70.9 7 231
REB 32.9 5 177
FG% .476 3 76
3PTM 9.3 1 52
PF 15.0 2 60
ST/TO 0.5 4 206

Latest Game - Nov 29, 2022

Final 1 2 T
North Carolina Asheville() 29 37 66
North Carolina Central() 34 45 79

PTS REB AST
UNCA Caldwell (16) Pember (8) Burgess (6)
NCC Monroe (23) Medley-Bacon (11) Boone (7)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Nov 29 @North Carolina Central L, 79-66 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 26 Western Carolina W, 73-61 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 20 @Georgia State L, 74-68 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 19 Eastern Kentucky L, 77-75 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 18 @Texas A&M-Commerce W, 72-64 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Dec 3 Tennessee-Martin 2:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 7 (Unknown) 4:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 10 @Dayton 2:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 13 @South Carolina State 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 17 @East Tennessee State 4:00PM EST Preview