NCAAB - North Carolina Asheville Bulldogs
View another team:

North Carolina Asheville News

Standings - Big South South

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Lib 10 0 1.000 1-0 - 10-0 W10
Campbl 6 2 .750 1-0 - 6-2 W2
CoCar 6 4 .600 1-1 0.5 6-4 W3
UNCA 4 3 .571 0-0 0.5 4-3 L1
ChaSo 4 5 .444 0-0 0.5 4-5 W3
Longw 4 6 .400 0-0 0.5 4-6 L5
GWebb 3 6 .333 0-0 0.5 3-6 L1
HiPt 2 7 .222 0-0 0.5 2-7 W1
Presb 2 7 .222 0-0 0.5 2-7 L1
Winth 4 5 .444 0-1 1.0 4-5 L2
Radf 3 5 .375 0-1 1.0 3-5 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS DeVon Baker 16.0
REB LJ Thorpe 5.7
AST Trent Stephney 2.3
ST LJ Thorpe 2.3
BLK Coty Jude 0.9
FG% Tajion Jones .562
FT% DeVon Baker .800
3PT% LJ Thorpe .462
MIN Tajion Jones 29.4
PF Jamon Battle 1.0

Team Rankings

Total Big South Rank Div I Rank
PF 82.4 2 21
PA 74.7 10 292
REB 35.7 10 301
FG% .470 3 63
3PTM 8.9 4 68
PF 23.1 11 349
ST/TO 0.8 1 7

Latest Game - Dec 7, 2019

Final 1 2 T
North Carolina Asheville(4-3) 40 37 77
Western Carolina(7-2) 33 45 78

PTS REB AST
UNCA Battle (2) Levitch (2) Baker (1)
WCU Gibson (4) McCray (1) McCray (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 7 @Western Carolina L, 78-77 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Dec 3 @Charlotte W, 83-75 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Nov 21 St. Andrews Presbyterian W, 105-69 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 16 Brevard College W, 79-49 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Nov 13 @Wake Forest L, 98-79 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Dec 11 @South Carolina State 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 14 Tennessee-Martin 2:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 17 Stetson 6:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 21 Chattanooga 2:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 2 @Presbyterian 7:00PM EST Preview