NCAAB - Southeast Missouri State Redhawks
View another team:

Southeast Missouri State News

Standings - Ohio Valley

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
MorSt 16 9 .640 8-3 - 8-2 W6
TN-M 15 10 .600 7-4 1.0 6-4 L2
SEMO 13 12 .520 6-4 1.5 7-3 L1
TNTec 11 14 .440 6-4 1.5 7-3 W1
SIU-E 16 9 .640 6-5 2.0 6-4 W2
Murr 13 12 .520 2-1 2.0 4-6 L2
Belm 17 9 .654 1-1 2.5 7-3 L1
APSU 8 17 .320 1-1 2.5 2-8 L8
TNSt 14 11 .560 5-6 3.0 5-5 W3
USI 13 12 .520 5-6 3.0 5-5 L3
LINW 9 16 .360 3-8 5.0 3-7 W2
E IL 7 18 .280 2-9 6.0 1-9 L6

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Phillip Russell 19.2
REB Chris Harris 4.4
AST Phillip Russell 5.3
ST Aquan Smart 1.6
BLK Nate Johnson 0.8
FG% Phillip Russell .424
FT% Phillip Russell .836
3PT% Adam Larson .402
MIN Phillip Russell 31.8
PF Chris Harris 1.3

Team Rankings

Total Ohio Valley Rank Div I Rank
PF 76.9 3 65
PA 75.2 12 320
REB 31.8 7 193
FG% .439 6 226
3PTM 8.7 5 56
PF 20.8 12 357
ST/TO 0.5 8 180

Latest Game - Feb 4, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Southeast Missouri State() 36 44 80
Tennessee Tech() 47 35 82

PTS REB AST
SEMO Russell (29) Harris (9) Russell (8)
TNTec Sebree (22) Sebree (9) Sebree (5)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Feb 4 @Tennessee Tech L, 82-80 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 2 Arkansas-Little Rock W, 99-98 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 28 @Eastern Illinois W, 79-68 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 26 Tennessee State W, 92-75 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 Tennessee Tech W, 84-77 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Feb 9 @Tennessee State 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 Morehead State 5:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 16 Eastern Illinois 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 18 Southern Indiana 5:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 23 @Lindenwood 9:00PM EST Preview