NCAAB - Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks
View another team:

Tennessee-Martin News

Standings - Ohio Valley

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
APSU 5 5 .500 1-0 - 5-5 W2
SIU-E 7 3 .700 0-0 0.5 7-3 L1
Belm 6 4 .600 0-0 0.5 6-4 W1
Murr 5 3 .625 0-0 0.5 5-3 W2
SEMO 5 5 .500 0-0 0.5 5-5 L4
MorSt 4 5 .444 0-0 0.5 4-5 L1
USI 4 5 .444 0-0 0.5 4-5 W1
TN-M 4 5 .444 0-0 0.5 4-5 L1
LINW 4 6 .400 0-0 0.5 4-6 L1
TNTec 3 6 .333 0-0 0.5 3-6 L3
E IL 2 8 .200 0-0 0.5 2-8 L1
TNSt 5 4 .556 0-1 1.0 5-4 W1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Parker Stewart 16.1
REB Chris Nix 5.7
AST Koby Jeffries 2.8
ST Parker Stewart 2.4
BLK K.J. Simon 0.8
FG% K.J. Simon .472
FT% Parker Stewart .806
3PT% Jordan Sears .400
MIN Parker Stewart 29.6
PF Josh Endicott 1.1

Team Rankings

Total Ohio Valley Rank Div I Rank
PF 81.2 1 37
PA 75.8 12 324
REB 36.0 1 55
FG% .469 2 96
3PTM 8.2 4 115
PF 19.2 11 310
ST/TO 0.8 1 31

Latest Game - Dec 3, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Tennessee-Martin() 38 45 83
North Carolina Asheville() 46 44 90

PTS REB AST
TN-M Simon (20) Simon (5) Simon (4)
UNCA Pember (18) Pember (11) Stephney (6)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 3 @North Carolina Asheville L, 90-83 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Nov 28 McNeese State W, 86-83 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 22 @Arkansas State L, 70-64 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 20 Prairie View A&M W, 80-79 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 18 @Mississippi L, 72-68 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Dec 11 Chicago State 3:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 13 (Unknown) 12:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 17 @Bowling Green 2:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Dec 19 (Unknown) 7:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 29 @Arkansas-Little Rock 8:30PM EST Preview