NCAAB - Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks
View another team:

Tennessee-Martin News

Standings - Ohio Valley

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Belm 14 1 .933 8-0 - 10-0 W11
E KY 12 2 .857 6-1 1.5 9-1 W7
MorSt 9 6 .600 6-2 2.0 8-2 W5
JacSt 8 5 .615 4-3 3.5 6-4 L1
APSU 7 4 .636 3-2 3.5 6-4 W1
SIU-E 3 4 .429 1-0 3.5 3-4 W1
Murr 5 6 .455 2-4 5.0 4-6 W1
E IL 4 8 .346 2-4 5.0 4-5 L3
SEMO 3 8 .292 1-4 5.5 2-7 W1
TNTec 2 13 .133 2-6 6.0 2-8 W1
TN-M 2 7 .250 1-5 6.0 2-7 L7
TNSt 2 8 .227 1-6 6.5 2-7 L3

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Cameron Holden 16.8
REB Cameron Holden 8.0
AST Eden Holt 3.4
ST Cameron Holden 1.5
BLK Eric Rustin 1.1
FG% Cameron Holden .411
FT% Eden Holt .941
3PT% Jaron Williams .455
MIN Eden Holt 32.2
PF Eric Rustin 0.8

Team Rankings

Total Ohio Valley Rank Div I Rank
PF 67.4 10 269
PA 78.7 12 327
REB 31.1 11 251
FG% .393 12 321
3PTM 6.8 8 215
PF 18.0 8 210
ST/TO 0.6 4 115

Latest Game - Jan 16, 2021

Final 1 2 T
Murray State() 32 47 79
Tennessee-Martin() 27 30 57

PTS REB AST
Murr McMullen (2) Smith (1) Kirby (1)
TN-M Fort (2) Thomas (1) Thomas (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Eden Holt G: Holt is joining the transfer... Jan 13, 8:22PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 16 Murray State L, 79-57 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 14 Austin Peay PPD Boxscore Recap
Mon, Jan 11 Southeast Missouri State PPD Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 9 @Belmont L, 89-69 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 7 @Tennessee State L, 74-62 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Jan 21 @Eastern Kentucky 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 23 @Morehead State 4:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Jan 26 Southeast Missouri State 9:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 28 Eastern Illinois 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 30 Southern Illinois-Edwardsville 3:00PM EST Preview