NCAAB - Tennessee State Tigers
View another team:

Tennessee State News

Standings - Ohio Valley

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
APSU 0 0 .000 0-0 -
Belm 0 0 .000 0-0 -
E IL 0 0 .000 0-0 -
E KY 0 0 .000 0-0 -
JacSt 0 0 .000 0-0 -
MorSt 0 0 .000 0-0 -
Murr 0 0 .000 0-0 -
SEMO 0 0 .000 0-0 -
SIU-E 0 0 .000 0-0 -
TNSt 0 0 .000 0-0 -
TNTec 0 0 .000 0-0 -
TN-M 0 0 .000 0-0 -

Team Rankings

Total Ohio Valley Rank Div I Rank
PF 0.0 1 1
PA 0.0 1 1
REB 0.0 1 1
FG% .000 1 1
3PTM 0.0 1 1
PF 0.0 1 1
ST/TO 0.0 1 1

Latest Game -

1 2 T

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Mar 5 @Eastern Kentucky L, 58-48 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Mar 4 Morehead State W, 74-67 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 29 Belmont L, 72-65 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 27 Jacksonville State W, 65-55 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 22 @Morehead State L, 66-63 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Nov 26 Coppin State 12:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 27 @Marshall 6:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 2 Belmont 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 5 (Unknown) 3:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 8 @Belmont 7:30PM EST Preview