NCAAB - Tennessee State Tigers
View another team:

Tennessee State News

Rodriguez lifts East Tennessee St. over The Citadel 96-84

CHARLESTON, S.C. (AP) Jeromy Rodriguez had 26 points plus 16 rebounds as East Tennessee State defeated The Citadel 96-84 on Wednesday night.

Rodriguez made 13 of 15 shots. Tray Boyd III added 25 points for the Buccaneers.

Standings - Ohio Valley

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Belm 6 3 .667 0-0 - 6-3 W2
TNSt 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 W2
MorSt 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 W1
E IL 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 L1
Murr 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 L2
APSU 3 4 .429 0-0 - 3-4 L1
SEMO 3 4 .429 0-0 - 3-4 W1
TN-M 3 4 .429 0-0 - 3-4 W1
E KY 3 5 .375 0-0 - 3-5 L3
TNTec 3 6 .333 0-0 - 3-6 W1
JacSt 2 5 .286 0-0 - 2-5 L2
SIU-E 2 7 .222 0-0 - 2-7 L5

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Ohio Valley Rank Div I Rank
PF 76.3 6 99
PA 68.4 5 174
REB 40.4 4 152
FG% .494 1 23
3PTM 8.5 4 91
PF 23.2 12 349
ST/TO 0.3 12 346

Latest Game - Nov 29, 2019

Final 1 2 T
Tennessee State(5-3) 38 43 81
North Florida (5-4) 30 43 73

PTS REB AST
TNSt Littlejohn (3) Moody (1) Brown (1)
NFla Balogun (6) Burkhardt (1) Balogun (1)

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Fri, Nov 29 @North Florida W, 81-73 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Nov 28 @Cal Poly W, 82-72 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Nov 25 @San Diego State L, 62-49 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Nov 21 @Texas Tech L, 72-57 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Nov 18 (Unknown) W, 99-65 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Fri, Dec 6 Chicago State 1:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Dec 10 @Arkansas-Little Rock 7:30PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 15 @Fordham 2:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 18 @Indiana State 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 21 (Unknown) 2:00PM EST Preview