NCAAB - Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans
View another team:

Arkansas-Little Rock News

Standings - Sun Belt

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
ArkLR 15 7 .682 8-2 - 8-2 W4
GASt 14 7 .667 7-2 0.5 6-4 W1
ArkSt 15 7 .682 6-4 2.0 6-4 W3
GaSo 12 9 .571 5-4 2.5 5-5 L2
TexAr 9 12 .429 5-4 2.5 5-5 W3
SthAL 12 10 .545 5-5 3.0 6-4 L2
TxSt 12 9 .571 4-5 3.5 5-5 L1
App 11 10 .524 4-5 3.5 4-6 W1
ULLa 8 13 .381 3-7 5.0 3-7 W1
Troy 8 14 .364 3-7 5.0 3-7 L2
ULMo 6 13 .316 2-7 5.5 2-8 L6

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Markquis Nowell 17.4
REB Ruot Monyyong 10.3
AST Markquis Nowell 4.4
ST Markquis Nowell 2.2
BLK Ruot Monyyong 2.1
FG% Ruot Monyyong .552
FT% Markquis Nowell .873
3PT% Markquis Nowell .402
MIN Markquis Nowell 34.5
PF Jovan Stulic 1.4

Team Rankings

Total Sun Belt Rank Div I Rank
PF 70.0 8 222
PA 66.0 2 103
REB 39.2 5 162
FG% .464 2 48
3PTM 5.8 8 298
PF 18.3 7 236
ST/TO 0.4 9 262

Latest Game - Jan 25, 2020

Final 1 2 T
Arkansas-Little Rock(15-7) 28 45 73
South Alabama(12-10) 26 45 71

PTS REB AST
ArkLR Lukic (3) Nowell (3) Monyyong (1)
SthAL Locure (1) McGee (1) McGee (2)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Markquis Nowell G: Nowell (hamstring) played... Jan 17, 5:04PM

Kris Bankston F: Bankston (back) will miss the... Jan 16, 3:15PM

Nikola Maric F: Maric (suspension) collected... Jan 10, 12:12PM

Marko Lukic G: Lukic is eligible to return... Jan 9, 2:17PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 25 @South Alabama W, 73-71 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 22 Troy W, 81-63 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 18 @Appalachian State W, 73-57 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 16 @Coastal Carolina W, 71-55 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 11 South Alabama L, 52-43 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Jan 30 Coastal Carolina 7:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 1 Appalachian State 3:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 8 Arkansas State 3:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 13 @Texas State 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 15 @Texas-Arlington 3:00PM EST Preview