NCAAB - Morehead State Eagles
View another team:

Morehead State News

Standings - Ohio Valley

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Murr 15 5 .750 8-0 - 9-1 W9
APSU 14 7 .667 8-0 - 9-1 W8
E KY 9 12 .429 6-2 2.0 6-4 W3
Belm 14 7 .667 5-3 3.0 6-4 L2
TNSt 12 9 .571 4-4 4.0 5-5 L3
E IL 11 9 .550 4-4 4.0 5-5 W4
JacSt 9 12 .429 4-4 4.0 5-5 W1
MorSt 9 12 .429 3-5 5.0 4-6 L4
TN-M 6 13 .316 2-6 6.0 3-7 W1
SIU-E 5 16 .238 2-6 6.0 3-7 L1
TNTec 5 16 .238 2-6 6.0 2-8 L1
SEMO 4 17 .190 0-8 8.0 1-9 L8

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Jordan Walker 13.4
REB Tyzhaun Claude 6.7
AST Justin Thomas 4.3
ST Justin Thomas 2.4
BLK James Baker 1.3
FG% Justin Thomas .471
FT% Jordan Walker .772
3PT% Talon Cooper .447
MIN Jordan Walker 32.0
PF Djimon Henson 1.0

Team Rankings

Total Ohio Valley Rank Div I Rank
PF 69.0 9 252
PA 68.7 4 171
REB 40.9 3 92
FG% .437 9 180
3PTM 5.7 11 305
PF 15.6 3 56
ST/TO 0.5 4 111

Latest Game - Jan 25, 2020

Final 1 2 T
Morehead State(9-12) 22 29 51
Jacksonville State(9-12) 43 29 72

PTS REB AST
MorSt Henson (2) Claude (1) Henson (1)
JacSt Welsch (1) Jones (1) Roub (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Jordan Walker G: Walker isn't starting Monday... Dec 30, 9:05PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 25 @Jacksonville State L, 72-51 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 23 @Tennessee Tech L, 71-59 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 18 @Belmont L, 77-59 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 16 @Tennessee State L, 64-48 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 11 Eastern Illinois W, 69-66 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Jan 30 Southeast Missouri State 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 1 Tennessee-Martin 3:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 6 @Southern Illinois-Edwardsville 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 8 @Eastern Illinois 4:15PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 13 Eastern Kentucky 7:00PM EST Preview