NCAAB - Morehead State Eagles
View another team:

Morehead State News

Standings - Ohio Valley

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
MorSt 16 9 .640 8-3 - 8-2 W6
TN-M 15 10 .600 7-4 1.0 6-4 L2
SEMO 13 12 .520 6-4 1.5 7-3 L1
TNTec 11 14 .440 6-4 1.5 7-3 W1
SIU-E 16 9 .640 6-5 2.0 6-4 W2
Murr 13 11 .542 2-1 2.0 5-5 L1
Belm 17 8 .680 1-1 2.5 8-2 W1
APSU 8 17 .320 1-1 2.5 2-8 L8
TNSt 14 11 .560 5-6 3.0 5-5 W3
USI 13 12 .520 5-6 3.0 5-5 L3
LINW 9 16 .360 3-8 5.0 3-7 W2
E IL 7 18 .280 2-9 6.0 1-9 L6

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Alex Gross 11.8
REB Alex Gross 7.0
AST Drew Thelwell 2.8
ST Branden Maughmer 1.0
BLK Alex Gross 1.8
FG% Alex Gross .574
FT% Mark Freeman .875
3PT% Mark Freeman .413
MIN Drew Thelwell 31.4
PF Drew Thelwell 1.3

Team Rankings

Total Ohio Valley Rank Div I Rank
PF 70.8 9 198
PA 67.4 1 121
REB 32.5 5 149
FG% .442 5 203
3PTM 7.2 8 215
PF 16.0 5 114
ST/TO 0.5 10 248

Latest Game - Feb 4, 2023

Final (OT) 1 2 OT T
Morehead State() 35 24 12 71
Southern Indiana() 29 30 7 66

PTS REB AST
MorSt
USI

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Mark Freeman G: Freeman will return Saturday... Jan 14, 9:53AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Feb 4 @Southern Indiana W, 71-66 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 2 Tennessee Tech W, 64-45 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 28 Southern Illinois-Edwardsville W, 55-50 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 26 Arkansas-Little Rock W, 76-72 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 @Lindenwood W, 72-63 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Feb 9 @Arkansas-Little Rock 7:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 @Southeast Missouri State 5:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 16 Tennessee State 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 18 Lindenwood 3:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 22 @Eastern Illinois 8:30PM EST Preview