NCAAB - Southeastern Louisiana Lions
View another team:

Southeastern Louisiana News

Standings - Southland

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
SeLA 13 9 .591 7-2 - 8-2 W3
NWSt 14 8 .636 7-3 0.5 6-4 W4
TXAMC 13 9 .591 6-3 1.0 7-3 W2
TAMC 10 13 .435 6-4 1.5 6-4 W2
Nich 10 11 .476 5-4 2.0 5-5 L2
SamH 16 5 .762 1-0 2.0 7-3 W4
AbCh 11 11 .500 1-1 2.5 4-6 W1
InWor 10 12 .455 4-5 3.0 4-6 W4
HBU 7 15 .318 4-5 3.0 4-6 L2
SFA 15 7 .682 1-2 3.0 8-2 W2
NOrl 6 14 .300 3-6 4.0 3-7 L5
McNee 5 17 .227 3-7 4.5 2-8 L7
Lamar 6 16 .273 2-8 5.5 2-8 L3

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Boogie Anderson 12.7
REB Roger McFarlane 7.7
AST Boogie Anderson 4.3
ST Boogie Anderson 1.5
BLK Nick Caldwell 0.7
FG% Nick Caldwell .553
FT% Nick Caldwell .803
3PT% Alec Woodard .515
MIN Boogie Anderson 32.8
PF Matthew Strange 0.6

Team Rankings

Total Southland Rank Div I Rank
PF 78.1 2 46
PA 76.7 11 339
REB 31.0 6 244
FG% .450 8 160
3PTM 8.3 6 92
PF 17.4 3 233
ST/TO 0.6 8 80

Latest Game - Jan 28, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Southeastern Louisiana() 44 36 80
New Orleans() 31 33 64

PTS REB AST
SeLA Caldwell (21) Caldwell (8) Anderson (5)
NOrl Johnson (26) Kirkland (10) Johnson (4)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 28 @New Orleans W, 80-64 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 26 New Orleans W, 92-87 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 Texas A&M-Commerce W, 79-73 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 19 Northwestern State L, 91-81 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 14 @Incarnate Word W, 75-71 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Feb 2 Incarnate Word 8:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 4 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 12:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 9 @McNeese State 8:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 Nicholls State 4:30PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 16 @Northwestern State 9:00PM EST Preview