NCAAB - Incarnate Word Cardinals
View another team:

Incarnate Word News

Standings - Southland

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
SeLA 13 9 .591 7-2 - 8-2 W3
NWSt 14 8 .636 7-3 0.5 6-4 W4
TXAMC 13 9 .591 6-3 1.0 7-3 W2
TAMC 10 13 .435 6-4 1.5 6-4 W2
Nich 10 11 .476 5-4 2.0 5-5 L2
SamH 16 5 .762 1-0 2.0 7-3 W4
AbCh 10 11 .476 1-1 2.5 4-6 L1
InWor 10 12 .455 4-5 3.0 4-6 W4
HBU 7 15 .318 4-5 3.0 4-6 L2
SFA 15 7 .682 1-2 3.0 8-2 W2
NOrl 6 14 .300 3-6 4.0 3-7 L5
McNee 5 17 .227 3-7 4.5 2-8 L7
Lamar 6 16 .273 2-8 5.5 2-8 L3

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Jonathan Cisse 15.2
REB Brandon Swaby 4.6
AST Trey Miller 2.7
ST Trey Miller 1.8
BLK Stephon Payne 0.8
FG% Trey Miller .454
FT% Jonathan Cisse .879
3PT% Jonathan Cisse .429
MIN Trey Miller 32.1
PF Josh Morgan 1.1

Team Rankings

Total Southland Rank Div I Rank
PF 70.6 10 209
PA 72.8 7 262
REB 29.5 12 304
FG% .441 10 217
3PTM 5.9 12 318
PF 17.2 2 216
ST/TO 0.7 6 58

Latest Game - Jan 28, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Nicholls State() 36 31 67
Incarnate Word() 31 38 69

PTS REB AST
Nich Nelson (24) Nelson (11) Spencer (5)
InWor Cisse (16) Payne (8) Payne (2)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 28 Nicholls State W, 69-67 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 26 McNeese State W, 70-65 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 @Lamar W, 70-64 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 19 @Houston Baptist W, 89-78 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 14 Southeastern Louisiana L, 75-71 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Feb 2 @Southeastern Louisiana 8:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 4 @New Orleans 5:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 9 Lamar 8:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 Houston Baptist 5:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 16 @McNeese State 8:30PM EST Preview