NCAAB - Incarnate Word Cardinals
View another team:

Incarnate Word News

Davis carries Incarnate Word past St. Francis (IL) 68-44

SAN ANTONIO (AP) Bryce Davis registered 14 points as Incarnate Word routed St. Francis (Ill.) 68-44 on Saturday.

Dwight Murray Jr. had 13 points for Incarnate Word (2-4). Vincent Miszkiewicz added 11 rebounds.

Standings - Southland

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
SFA 7 1 .875 0-0 - 7-1 W3
Nich 5 4 .556 0-0 - 5-4 W3
Lamar 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 L3
SamH 4 4 .500 0-0 - 4-4 L1
NOrl 3 5 .375 0-0 - 3-5 L1
TXAMC 3 5 .375 0-0 - 3-5 L1
McNee 3 6 .333 0-0 - 3-6 W1
AbCh 2 5 .286 0-0 - 2-5 L2
NWSt 2 5 .286 0-0 - 2-5 L2
SeLA 2 6 .250 0-0 - 2-6 L4
InWor 2 7 .222 0-0 - 2-7 L3
CenAR 1 6 .143 0-0 - 1-6 L5
HBU 0 6 .000 0-0 - 0-6 L6

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Southland Rank Div I Rank
PF 61.0 12 333
PA 69.7 6 197
REB 35.9 12 293
FG% .406 9 293
3PTM 4.7 13 342
PF 19.1 5 274
ST/TO 0.4 9 237

Latest Game - Dec 3, 2019

Final 1 2 T
Incarnate Word(2-7) 28 32 60
Seattle(5-5) 47 34 81

PTS REB AST
InWor Miszkiewicz (2) Lutz (1) Miszkiewicz (1)
Seatt Hopkins (1) Pinskus (1) Carter (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Dec 3 @Seattle L, 81-60 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Dec 1 @Portland L, 65-56 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Nov 24 Eastern Illinois L, 72-63 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 23 (Unknown) W, 68-44 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 22 Bethune-Cookman L, 83-58 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Dec 7 (Unknown) 8:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 18 @Central Arkansas 1:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 21 @Washington State 7:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 2 @Nicholls State 8:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Jan 8 Northwestern State 8:00PM EST Preview