NCAAB - Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros
View another team:

Texas Rio Grande Valley News

Standings - WAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Seatt 6 1 .857 0-0 - 6-1 W1
GrCan 6 2 .750 0-0 - 6-2 W3
CBU 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 W2
UTRGV 5 3 .625 0-0 - 5-3 W1
CSBak 4 3 .571 0-0 - 4-3 W1
TARL 4 3 .571 0-0 - 4-3 W1
NMSt 3 2 .600 0-0 - 3-2 W1
UtVal 3 4 .429 0-0 - 3-4 L1
DSU 3 5 .375 0-0 - 3-5 L1
UMKC 3 7 .300 0-0 - 3-7 L3
ChiSt 2 7 .222 0-0 - 2-7 L5

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Justin Johnson 18.8
REB Daylen Williams 6.4
AST Will Johnston 3.6
ST Justin Johnson 1.0
BLK Dima Zdor 1.8
FG% Dima Zdor .618
FT% Sherman Brashear .933
3PT% Will Johnston .519
MIN Justin Johnson 28.8
PF Derrius Ward 0.6

Team Rankings

Total WAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 79.8 3 60
PA 75.4 9 318
REB 36.1 4 57
FG% .490 2 41
3PTM 5.4 10 330
PF 18.1 6 251
ST/TO 0.3 11 359

Latest Game - Nov 30, 2022

Final 1 2 T
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi() 42 40 82
Texas Rio Grande Valley() 39 50 89

PTS REB AST
TXAMC Mushila (26) Mushila (11) Murdix (5)
UTRGV Johnston (29) Johnson (7) Williams (6)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Nov 30 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi W, 89-82 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 26 @Texas L, 91-54 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 22 Northern Arizona W, 91-79 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Nov 21 Western Illinois W, 78-77 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Nov 17 @Texas A&M-Corpus Christi L, 97-75 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Dec 3 @Western Illinois 3:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 10 @Houston Baptist 8:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 15 (Unknown) 8:30PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 18 Houston Baptist 7:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 29 @Dixie State 9:00PM EST Preview