NCAAB - Dixie State Trailblazers
View another team:

Dixie State News

Standings - WAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Seatt 16 6 .727 5-0 - 8-2 L2
UtVal 17 6 .739 5-1 0.5 8-2 W1
TARL 12 10 .545 3-2 2.0 6-4 W2
CBU 13 9 .591 4-4 2.5 5-5 L1
UMKC 10 13 .435 0-0 2.5 6-4 W3
CSBak 6 14 .300 0-0 2.5 2-8 L3
GrCan 14 8 .636 2-3 3.0 6-4 L1
UTRGV 11 11 .500 2-3 3.0 3-7 W1
DSU 10 12 .455 2-4 3.5 3-7 L2
ChiSt 6 17 .261 0-2 3.5 3-7 W1
NMSt 7 14 .333 0-4 4.5 1-9 L9

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Isaiah Pope 13.5
REB Tanner Christensen 7.3
AST Isaiah Pope 2.5
ST Noa Gonsalves 1.3
BLK Tanner Christensen 0.9
FG% Tanner Christensen .575
FT% Cameron Gooden .810
3PT% Jacob Nicolds .537
MIN Noa Gonsalves 32.9
PF Hagen Wright 1.1

Team Rankings

Total WAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 75.5 3 96
PA 72.9 9 271
REB 33.1 6 127
FG% .454 3 136
3PTM 8.6 2 62
PF 19.1 8 329
ST/TO 0.5 8 292

Latest Game - Jan 28, 2023

Final 1 2 T
Dixie State() 40 36 76
Abilene Christian() 38 43 81

PTS REB AST
DSU
AbCh

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 28 @Abilene Christian L, 81-76 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 26 @Tarleton State L, 74-72 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 21 New Mexico State W, 89-76 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 18 @Grand Canyon L, 89-85 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 14 Sam Houston State L, 78-53 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Feb 2 Utah Valley 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 4 Southern Utah 9:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 8 @Seattle 10:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 11 Tarleton State 9:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Feb 17 @Southern Utah 9:00PM EST Preview