NCAAB - Grand Canyon Antelopes
View another team:

Grand Canyon News

Standings - WAC

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
NMSt 14 6 .700 5-0 - 9-1 W8
CBap 14 5 .737 4-1 1.0 9-1 W4
CSBak 10 10 .500 4-1 1.0 6-4 W3
GrCan 8 11 .421 3-2 2.0 5-5 W3
Seatt 10 11 .476 3-3 2.5 4-6 L2
TexPA 6 12 .333 2-3 3.0 3-7 L2
UMKC 9 11 .450 2-4 3.5 4-6 L4
UtVal 8 13 .381 2-4 3.5 4-6 L1
ChiSt 4 18 .182 0-7 6.0 0-10 L12

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total WAC Rank Div I Rank
PF 68.3 8 263
PA 71.2 8 234
REB 35.9 7 305
FG% .435 5 191
3PTM 5.5 8 319
PF 16.1 1 84
ST/TO 0.5 6 219

Latest Game - Jan 23, 2020

Final 1 2 T
Seattle(10-11) 34 43 77
Grand Canyon(8-11) 37 43 80

PTS REB AST
Seatt Nettles (2) Dallas (1) Means (1)
GrCan Okpoh (6) Brown (4) Brown (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Oscar Frayer F: Frayer will likely be held... Jan 11, 12:21PM

J.J. Rhymes G: Rhymes will miss the... Jan 4, 1:25PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Jan 23 Seattle W, 80-77 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 19 @Missouri-Kansas City W, 69-66 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 18 @Missouri-Kansas City PPD Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 16 @Chicago State W, 78-64 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 11 California Baptist L, 61-57 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 25 Utah Valley 8:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 30 @Texas-Pan American 8:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 1 @New Mexico State 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 8 @California Baptist 10:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Feb 13 Missouri-Kansas City 9:00PM EST Preview