NCAAB - UC Davis Aggies
View another team:

UC Davis News

Standings - Big West

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
HI 3 2 .600 0-0 - 3-2 L1
UCIrv 3 2 .600 0-0 - 3-2 L1
CS-Ful 2 2 .500 0-0 - 2-2 W2
UCRiv 2 2 .500 0-0 - 2-2 L2
UCDav 2 3 .400 0-0 - 2-3 L2
CAPoly 1 3 .250 0-0 - 1-3 L1
LongB 1 3 .250 0-0 - 1-3 L2
UCSB 1 3 .250 0-0 - 1-3 L3
CSNor 0 5 .000 0-0 - 0-5 L5

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Joe Mooney 17.8
REB Matt Neufeld 5.0
AST Ezra Manjon 4.2
ST Joe Mooney 1.4
BLK Matt Neufeld 0.4
FG% Matt Neufeld .676
FT% Joe Mooney .864
3PT% Caleb Fuller .500
MIN Ezra Manjon 31.4
PF Stefan Gonzalez 0.4

Team Rankings

Total Big West Rank Div I Rank
PF 74.6 1 150
PA 75.6 8 285
REB 34.8 6 315
FG% .484 2 54
3PTM 7.0 3 185
PF 17.0 1 158
ST/TO 0.4 6 299

Latest Game - Nov 17, 2019

Final (2OT) 1 2 OT 2OT T
Virginia Military(1-5) 34 32 8 15 89
UC Davis(2-3) 38 28 8 10 84

PTS REB AST
VMI Stephens (5) Parham (1) Stephens (1)
UCDav Koehler (8) Adebayo (1) Neufeld (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Nov 17 Virginia Military L, 89-84 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 15 @Arkansas State L, 80-67 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Nov 14 Idaho W, 65-64 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Nov 7 William Jessup W, 109-63 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Nov 5 @Loyola (IL) L, 82-48 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Nov 20 Sacramento State 8:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 23 @Portland 4:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 26 @California 10:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 29 @Utah 9:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 4 @Northern Arizona 8:00PM EST Preview