NCAAB - Nevada Wolf Pack
View another team:

Nevada News

Standings - Mountain West

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
SDSU 16 4 .800 7-1 - 9-1 W3
Bois 16 5 .762 6-2 1.0 7-3 W1
Nev 16 5 .762 6-2 1.0 8-2 W1
NM 19 3 .864 6-3 1.5 7-3 W1
UtSt 16 5 .762 5-3 2.0 6-4 L1
SJSU 13 8 .619 4-4 3.0 5-5 W1
Fres 7 12 .368 3-5 4.0 4-6 L1
AF 12 10 .545 3-6 4.5 4-6 L3
UNLV 13 7 .650 2-6 5.0 3-7 W1
ColSt 10 11 .476 2-6 5.0 3-7 L2
Wyo 6 14 .300 1-7 6.0 1-9 L1

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Jarod Lucas 17.0
REB Darrion Williams 7.5
AST Kenan Blackshear 4.6
ST Kenan Blackshear 1.8
BLK Tre Coleman 0.8
FG% Will Baker .552
FT% Will Baker .851
3PT% Nick Davidson .408
MIN Jarod Lucas 34.8
PF Tyler Powell 1.1

Team Rankings

Total Mountain West Rank Div I Rank
PF 74.0 6 136
PA 66.7 5 105
REB 31.4 7 222
FG% .446 10 185
3PTM 7.5 9 182
PF 18.4 11 289
ST/TO 0.6 4 102

Latest Game - Jan 23, 2023

Final (2OT) 1 2 OT 2OT T
New Mexico() 38 40 9 7 94
Nevada() 43 35 9 10 97

PTS REB AST
NM Mashburn (33) Udeze (10) House (10)
Nev Baker (28) Williams (13) Coleman (9)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Jarod Lucas G: Lucas racked up 22 points... Jan 24, 5:14PM

Kenan Blackshear G: Blackshear closed with 20... Jan 24, 3:08PM

Will Baker C: Baker ended with 28 points... Jan 24, 3:02PM

Nick Davidson F: Davidson logged 17 points... Jan 12, 12:54AM

Darrion Williams F: Williams logged 10 points... Jan 12, 12:08AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Mon, Jan 23 New Mexico W, 97-94 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Jan 17 @Boise State L, 77-62 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Jan 13 Utah State W, 85-70 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Jan 10 @San Diego State L, 74-65 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 7 @San Jose State W, 67-40 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 28 @UNLV 10:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Jan 31 San Diego State 11:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Feb 3 Air Force 11:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Feb 7 @New Mexico 10:30PM EST Preview
Fri, Feb 10 Fresno State 11:00PM EST Preview