NCAAB - New Mexico Lobos
View another team:

New Mexico News

Standings - Mountain West

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
UtSt 28 6 .824 18-3 - 10-0 W10
Nev 29 4 .879 16-4 1.5 7-3 L1
Fres 23 9 .719 14-6 3.5 7-3 L1
SDSU 21 13 .618 13-8 5.0 6-4 L1
UNLV 17 14 .548 11-8 6.0 6-4 L1
AF 14 18 .438 9-11 8.5 5-5 L1
NM 14 18 .438 8-12 9.5 4-6 L1
Bois 13 20 .394 8-12 9.5 3-7 L1
ColSt 12 20 .375 7-12 10.0 3-7 L4
Wyo 8 24 .250 4-15 13.0 3-7 L1
SJSU 4 27 .129 1-18 16.0 1-9 L4

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Anthony Mathis 14.4
REB Vance Jackson 7.0
AST Vance Jackson 2.7
ST Vance Jackson 1.1
BLK Vladimir Pinchuk 0.6
FG% Anthony Mathis .411
FT% Anthony Mathis .888
3PT% Anthony Mathis .416
MIN Anthony Mathis 30.8
PF Keith McGee 1.8

Team Rankings

Total Mountain West Rank Div I Rank
PF 76.3 4 79
PA 76.7 10 297
REB 40.6 3 76
FG% .422 9 288
3PTM 9.1 2 53
PF 19.6 11 307
ST/TO 0.5 6 172

Latest Game - Mar 14, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(7) New Mexico(14-18) 39 44 83
(2) Utah State(26-6) 39 52 91

PTS REB AST
NM Pinchuk (2) Pinchuk (1) Pinchuk (1)
UtSt Taylor (4) Miller (1) Brito (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

JaQuan Lyle G: Lyle (Achilles) took part in... Aug 26, 11:36AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Mar 14 @Utah State L, 91-83 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Mar 13 Wyoming W, 78-68 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 9 @Wyoming L, 88-81 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Mar 6 Boise State W, 73-72 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 2 Colorado State W, 77-65 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Nov 6 (Unknown) 12:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 9 Cal State Northridge 12:00AM EST Preview
Wed, Nov 13 Wisconsin-Green Bay 12:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 16 McNeese State 12:00AM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 19 @Texas-El Paso 12:00AM EST Preview