NCAAB - New Mexico Lobos
View another team:

New Mexico News

Standings - Mountain West

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
SDSU 30 2 .938 19-2 - 8-2 L1
UtSt 26 8 .765 15-6 4.0 9-1 W3
Nev 19 12 .613 12-7 6.0 6-4 L2
UNLV 17 15 .531 12-7 6.0 6-4 L1
Bois 20 12 .625 12-8 6.5 6-4 L1
ColSt 20 12 .625 11-8 7.0 6-4 L1
NM 19 14 .576 8-12 10.5 3-7 L1
Fres 11 19 .367 7-12 11.0 5-5 L1
AF 12 20 .375 6-14 12.5 3-7 L1
Wyo 9 24 .273 4-17 15.0 3-7 L1
SJSU 7 24 .226 3-16 15.0 0-10 L10

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS JaQuan Lyle 14.9
REB Corey Manigault 4.5
AST JaQuan Lyle 4.6
ST JaQuan Lyle 1.4
BLK Corey Manigault 0.5
FG% Corey Manigault .545
FT% Carlton Bragg Jr. .818
3PT% Keith McGee .365
MIN JaQuan Lyle 34.7
PF Keith McGee 1.2

Team Rankings

Total Mountain West Rank Div I Rank
PF 76.7 2 38
PA 75.2 10 311
REB 38.3 5 174
FG% .466 3 38
3PTM 7.0 11 204
PF 15.6 2 49
ST/TO 0.6 2 73

Latest Game - Mar 5, 2020

Final 1 2 T
(7) New Mexico(19-14) 33 37 70
(2) Utah State(24-8) 33 42 75

PTS REB AST
NM Maluach (2) Maluach (1) Wegscheider (1)
UtSt Anderson (2) Miller (2) Bairstow (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Zane Martin G: Martin was granted a waiver... Nov 5, 10:39AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Mar 5 @Utah State L, 75-70 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Mar 4 San Jose State W, 79-66 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 29 Utah State W, 66-64 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Feb 26 @Air Force L, 60-58 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Feb 23 @Boise State L, 74-61 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Dec 3 @Boise State 1:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 5 @Boise State 1:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 31 Nevada 1:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 2 Nevada 1:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 7 Utah State 1:00PM EST Preview