NCAAB - Boise State Broncos
View another team:

Boise State News

Standings - Mountain West

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
UtSt 22 5 .815 10-4 - 6-4 W1
Bois 18 8 .692 9-4 0.5 6-4 W2
Nev 22 6 .786 9-5 1.0 7-3 W3
SDSU 20 7 .741 9-5 1.0 6-4 L1
NM 21 7 .750 9-6 1.5 6-4 L1
UNLV 15 10 .600 8-5 1.5 7-3 W1
ColSt 20 7 .741 8-6 2.0 6-4 L1
Wyo 13 13 .500 6-7 3.5 5-5 L1
Fres 11 15 .423 4-9 5.5 4-6 L2
AF 9 17 .346 2-12 8.0 2-8 W1
SJSU 9 19 .321 2-13 8.5 1-9 L3

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Tyson Degenhart 16.4
REB O'Mar Stanley 6.3
AST Cam Martin 2.7
ST Tyson Degenhart 1.1
BLK O'Mar Stanley 1.1
FG% O'Mar Stanley .574
FT% Max Rice .824
3PT% Chibuzo Agbo .416
MIN Tyson Degenhart 32.7
PF Andrew Meadow 0.9

Team Rankings

Total Mountain West Rank Div I Rank
PF 75.2 6 147
PA 66.7 2 44
REB 33.4 2 116
FG% .458 7 120
3PTM 7.9 3 139
PF 16.0 3 100
ST/TO 0.5 8 241

Latest Game - Feb 20, 2024

Final 1 2 T
San Jose State() 16 34 50
Boise State() 38 44 82

PTS REB AST
SJSU Amey (21) Wise (7) Cardenas Torre (3)
Bois Degenhart (15) Stanley (8) Martin (4)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Cam Martin F: Martin registered six points... Feb 18, 7:02PM

Roddie Anderson G: Anderson III provided six... Feb 18, 6:59PM

Max Rice G: Rice posted 13 points (5-7... Feb 18, 6:54PM

Chibuzo Agbo G: Agbo notched 12 points (4-9... Feb 18, 6:45PM

O'Mar Stanley F: Stanley logged 17 points (6-8... Feb 18, 6:39PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Feb 20 San Jose State W, 82-50 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 17 Fresno State W, 90-66 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 10 @Utah State L, 80-61 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Feb 6 @Colorado State L, 75-62 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 3 Air Force W, 94-56 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Feb 24 @Wyoming 7:30PM EST Preview
Tue, Feb 27 @Air Force 9:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Mar 2 New Mexico 8:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Mar 5 Nevada 11:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Mar 8 @San Diego State 10:00PM EST Preview