NCAAB - UNLV Rebels
View another team:

UNLV News

Standings - Mountain West

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
AF 0 0 .000 0-0 -
Bois 0 0 .000 0-0 -
ColSt 0 0 .000 0-0 -
Fres 0 0 .000 0-0 -
Nev 0 0 .000 0-0 -
NM 0 0 .000 0-0 -
SDSU 0 0 .000 0-0 -
SJSU 0 0 .000 0-0 -
UNLV 0 0 .000 0-0 -
UtSt 0 0 .000 0-0 -
Wyo 0 0 .000 0-0 -

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Nick Blair -
REB Nick Blair -
AST Nick Blair -
ST Nick Blair -
BLK Nick Blair -
FG% Nick Blair -
FT% Nick Blair -
3PT% Nick Blair -
MIN Nick Blair -
PF Nick Blair -

Team Rankings

Total Mountain West Rank Div I Rank
PF 0.0 1 1
PA 0.0 1 1
REB 0.0 1 1
FG% .000 1 1
3PTM 0.0 1 1
PF 0.0 1 1
ST/TO 0.0 1 1

Latest Game -

1 2 T

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Caleb Grill G: Coach T.J. Otzelberger said... Nov 12, 4:09PM

Nicquel Blake G: Blake was named the Preseason... Nov 11, 12:29PM

David Jenkins G: Jenkins was named the... Nov 11, 12:23PM

Cheickna Dembele F: Dembele has been ruled... Oct 29, 3:47PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Mar 5 Boise State L, 67-61 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 29 @San Jose State W, 92-69 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Feb 26 Boise State W, 76-66 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 22 @San Diego State W, 66-63 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Feb 18 Colorado State W, 80-56 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Nov 25 Montana State 9:30PM EST Preview
Mon, Nov 30 North Carolina 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 5 @Kansas State 1:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 9 Eastern Washington 1:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Dec 14 Pepperdine 1:00PM EST Preview