NCAAB - UNLV Rebels
View another team:

UNLV News

Standings - Mountain West

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
UtSt 28 6 .824 18-3 - 10-0 W10
Nev 29 4 .879 16-4 1.5 7-3 L1
Fres 23 9 .719 14-6 3.5 7-3 L1
SDSU 21 13 .618 13-8 5.0 6-4 L1
UNLV 17 14 .548 11-8 6.0 6-4 L1
AF 14 18 .438 9-11 8.5 5-5 L1
NM 14 18 .438 8-12 9.5 4-6 L1
Bois 13 20 .394 8-12 9.5 3-7 L1
ColSt 12 20 .375 7-12 10.0 3-7 L4
Wyo 8 24 .250 4-15 13.0 3-7 L1
SJSU 4 27 .129 1-18 16.0 1-9 L4

Team Rankings

Total Mountain West Rank Div I Rank
PF 73.4 6 151
PA 72.3 7 201
REB 42.5 2 24
FG% .427 8 267
3PTM 8.1 4 133
PF 17.9 6 200
ST/TO 0.5 8 216

Latest Game - Mar 14, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(4) San Diego State(20-12) 26 37 63
(5) UNLV(17-14) 24 31 55

PTS REB AST
SDSU Arop (2) Seiko (1) McDaniels (1)
UNLV Robotham (4) Tchamwa Tchatchoua (3) Clyburn (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Mar 14 San Diego State L, 63-55 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 9 @Colorado State W, 65-60 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 2 Boise State W, 85-81 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Feb 27 @Nevada L, 89-73 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 23 San Diego State L, 60-59 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Nov 5 Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne 12:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 9 Kansas State 12:00AM EST Preview
Tue, Nov 12 @California 12:00AM EST Preview
Fri, Nov 15 @UCLA 12:00AM EST Preview
Mon, Nov 18 Abilene Christian 12:00AM EST Preview