NCAAB - San Diego State Aztecs
View another team:

San Diego State News

Standings - Mountain West

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
Bois 12 1 .923 8-0 - 10-0 W12
UtSt 11 3 .786 8-0 - 10-0 W10
ColSt 10 2 .833 7-1 1.0 8-2 W4
Nev 10 5 .667 5-3 3.0 6-4 W2
SDSU 9 4 .692 3-3 4.0 6-4 L2
UNLV 4 6 .400 2-2 4.0 4-6 W3
Fres 5 5 .500 3-5 5.0 5-5 L2
Wyo 8 5 .615 2-4 5.0 6-4 W1
AF 4 8 .333 2-6 6.0 3-7 L1
NM 4 8 .333 0-8 8.0 2-8 L2
SJSU 2 10 .167 0-8 8.0 1-9 L4

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Matt Mitchell 15.3
REB Nathan Mensah 7.3
AST Trey Pulliam 3.1
ST Matt Mitchell 1.2
BLK Nathan Mensah 1.9
FG% Nathan Mensah .593
FT% Jordan Schakel .926
3PT% Terrell Gomez .433
MIN Jordan Schakel 29.2
PF Terrell Gomez 1.1

Team Rankings

Total Mountain West Rank Div I Rank
PF 69.0 8 242
PA 60.7 1 23
REB 30.7 10 265
FG% .434 9 211
3PTM 8.5 4 84
PF 18.1 8 211
ST/TO 0.7 1 42

Latest Game - Jan 16, 2021

Final 1 2 T
San Diego State() 32 27 59
Utah State() 22 42 64

PTS REB AST
SDSU Seiko (2) Gomez (1) Arop (1)
UtSt Bairstow (2) Miller (2) Dorius (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Adam Seiko G: Seiko (mouth) totaled two... Jan 16, 4:13PM

Matt Mitchell F: Mitchell (knee) won't play... Jan 16, 12:57PM

Keshad Johnson F: Johnson went scoreless (0-2... Jan 15, 11:19AM

Keith Dinwiddie G: Dinwiddie will not play in... Jan 7, 10:02PM

Jordan Schakel G: Schakel had a game-high 28... Jan 5, 10:10AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 16 @Utah State L, 64-59 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 14 @Utah State L, 57-45 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 9 Nevada W, 69-67 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Jan 7 Nevada W, 65-60 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Jan 4 Colorado State W, 78-65 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Fri, Jan 22 @Air Force 11:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Jan 24 @Air Force 10:00PM EST Preview
Thu, Jan 28 Wyoming 4:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 30 Wyoming 10:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Feb 3 @New Mexico 1:00PM EST Preview