NCAAB - Fresno State Bulldogs
View another team:

Fresno State News

Standings - Mountain West

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
UtSt 22 5 .815 10-4 - 6-4 W1
Bois 18 8 .692 9-4 0.5 6-4 W2
Nev 22 6 .786 9-5 1.0 7-3 W3
SDSU 20 7 .741 9-5 1.0 6-4 L1
NM 21 7 .750 9-6 1.5 6-4 L1
UNLV 15 10 .600 8-5 1.5 7-3 W1
ColSt 20 7 .741 8-6 2.0 6-4 L1
Wyo 13 13 .500 6-7 3.5 5-5 L1
Fres 11 15 .423 4-9 5.5 4-6 L2
AF 9 17 .346 2-12 8.0 2-8 W1
SJSU 9 19 .321 2-13 8.5 1-9 L3

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Isaiah Hill 12.2
REB Enoch Boakye 8.2
AST Isaiah Hill 6.6
ST Isaiah Hill 1.2
BLK Enoch Boakye 1.2
FG% Xavier Dusell .444
FT% Donavan Yap .882
3PT% Xavier Dusell .422
MIN Isaiah Hill 36.1
PF Jalen Weaver 0.8

Team Rankings

Total Mountain West Rank Div I Rank
PF 69.1 10 307
PA 72.7 9 199
REB 28.3 9 346
FG% .474 4 44
3PTM 7.0 6 224
PF 15.2 1 47
ST/TO 0.5 10 269

Latest Game - Feb 17, 2024

Final 1 2 T
Fresno State() 33 33 66
Boise State() 48 42 90

PTS REB AST
Fres Pope (17) Weaver (4) Hill (6)
Bois Degenhart (24) Degenhart (9) Martin (4)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Isaac Tavares G: Taveras (personal) did not... Feb 18, 2:50AM

Enoch Boakye C: Boakye (undisclosed) did not... Feb 18, 2:45AM

Donavan Yap G: Yap (hand) is expected to be... Feb 15, 1:05AM

Leo Colimerio G,F: Colimerio produced zero... Feb 11, 1:51PM

Jalen Weaver G: Weaver closed with 16 points... Feb 11, 1:41PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Feb 17 @Boise State L, 90-66 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Feb 14 UNLV L, 67-65 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 10 @Air Force W, 68-66 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Feb 6 @San Jose State W, 69-57 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 3 Colorado State L, 73-61 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Feb 24 San Diego State 10:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Feb 27 Utah State 10:00PM EST Preview
Fri, Mar 1 @Nevada 10:30PM EST Preview
Wed, Mar 6 @New Mexico 10:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Mar 9 Wyoming 7:00PM EST Preview