NCAAB - UC Santa Barbara Gauchos
View another team:

UC Santa Barbara News

Standings - Big West

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
UCIrv 30 5 .857 18-1 - 10-0 W16
CS-Ful 16 17 .485 12-7 6.0 6-4 L1
UCSB 22 10 .688 11-7 6.5 5-5 L1
HI 18 13 .581 9-8 8.0 5-5 L1
LongB 15 19 .441 9-9 8.5 7-3 L1
CSNor 13 20 .394 7-10 10.0 3-7 L3
UCDav 11 20 .355 7-10 10.0 4-6 L3
UCRiv 10 23 .303 4-13 13.0 2-8 L1
CAPoly 6 23 .207 2-14 14.5 1-9 L4

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Ar'mond Davis 13.1
REB Amadou Sow 6.6
AST Jaquori McLaughlin 3.2
ST Devearl Ramsey 1.0
BLK Amadou Sow 0.8
FG% Amadou Sow .564
FT% Max Heidegger .849
3PT% Jay Nagle .441
MIN Jaquori McLaughlin 32.3
PF Jay Nagle 0.3

Team Rankings

Total Big West Rank Div I Rank
PF 73.4 3 150
PA 66.1 2 48
REB 40.9 2 64
FG% .454 4 120
3PTM 6.4 8 301
PF 17.4 2 146
ST/TO 0.4 5 232

Latest Game - Mar 16, 2019

Final 1 2 T
(3) Cal State Fullerton(16-16) 25 39 64
(2) UC Santa Barbara(22-10) 28 30 58

PTS REB AST
CS-Ful Awosika (3) Awosika (3) Clare (2)
UCSB Nagle (2) Blackmon (1) Davis (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Mar 16 Cal State Fullerton L, 64-58 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Mar 14 Cal State Northridge W, 71-68 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 9 @Cal Poly W, 92-82 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Mar 7 @Cal State Northridge W, 76-74 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 28 Long Beach State L, 69-64 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Nov 6 Jackson State 10:00PM EST Preview
Sun, Nov 10 @UCLA 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 16 Rice 5:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Nov 20 @Oregon State 10:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 23 (Unknown) 4:00PM EST Preview