NCAAB - UC Santa Barbara Gauchos
View another team:

UC Santa Barbara News

Standings - Big West

Teams W L Pct Conf GB L10 Stk
UCIrv 21 11 .656 13-3 - 8-2 L1
UCSB 21 10 .677 10-6 3.0 8-2 W2
CSNor 15 17 .469 10-6 3.0 7-3 W4
HI 17 13 .567 8-8 5.0 3-7 L1
UCDav 14 18 .438 8-8 5.0 6-4 L2
UCRiv 17 15 .531 7-9 6.0 4-6 W2
CS-Ful 11 20 .355 6-10 7.0 3-7 W1
LongB 11 21 .344 6-10 7.0 4-6 L1
CAPoly 7 23 .233 4-12 9.0 2-8 L7

Team Leaders

Name Total
PTS Amadou Sow 14.1
REB Amadou Sow 7.0
AST JaQuori McLaughlin 4.1
ST Calvin Wishart 1.0
BLK Amadou Sow 1.1
FG% Amadou Sow .547
FT% Devearl Ramsey .880
3PT% JaQuori McLaughlin .407
MIN JaQuori McLaughlin 34.1
PF Jay Nagle 0.6

Team Rankings

Total Big West Rank Div I Rank
PF 70.8 4 188
PA 66.3 3 84
REB 37.3 3 233
FG% .458 3 69
3PTM 6.5 6 253
PF 16.8 1 134
ST/TO 0.4 6 298

Latest Game - Mar 7, 2020

Final 1 2 T
Cal Poly(7-23) 35 32 67
UC Santa Barbara(21-10) 26 43 69

PTS REB AST
CAPoly Rogers (2) Colvin (1) Crowe (1)
UCSB Toure (4) Idehen (2) Idehen (1)

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Josh Pierre-Louis G: Pierre-Louis was granted a... Nov 18, 6:23PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Mar 12 UC Riverside T, Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 7 Cal Poly W, 69-67 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Mar 5 Cal State Fullerton W, 55-53 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 29 @UC Irvine L, 69-58 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Feb 27 @UC Riverside W, 65-60 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Nov 29 (Unknown) 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 5 Fresno Pacific 7:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 12 @Loyola Marymount 5:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 19 @Pepperdine 6:00PM EST Preview
Mon, Dec 21 San Diego Christian 8:00PM EST Preview